We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Interesting Mexican Asian Fusion”
Review of Panazia

Panazia
Ranked #155 of 711 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

We ate here our first night in Cabo and had a fabulous meal. My husband and I ordered a variety of appetizers, the tomato salad, the lo mein entree and shared everything. It was all delicious, fresh and fabulous. Service was impeccable. My husband tried the Mexican made Saki and said it was a nice touch to blend the Asian Mexican fusion. It's a little hidden from the main strip but worth finding for a different experience. Highly recommend. Trendy decor and modern ambiance with an open air flare.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank MsJaxSnaps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul Z, Propietario at Panazia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you for your visit, then mexican Sake Nami is a good pairing with the food of Panazia, hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

This place is new and kind of hidden but it is a must. We ordered many things and ate family style. My favorite was the sweet and sour shrimp. But we ordered an entire duck and it came out amazing. The chef came over and sat with us and gave us some background. Really great place.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank dnicoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul Z, Propietario at Panazia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you for your visit, family style is the best way to enjoy Panazia, hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

Dropped in tonight to experience this new restaurant... the venue is attractive and comfortably trendy. The music was equally trendy and suits our taste for new age rock and contemporaries.... The cutlery and napkins, plates (LOVE THE PLATES )tables, lights,walls and more...Impresive and appealing. No cheap stuff here.

Now the food.... this kitchen is capable of delivering, but it will require some time to tune in to a level of moderate perfection. In the mean time... enjoy the new member of the local dinning scene...

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank AnnandWinnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul Z, Propietario at Panazia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you for your visit, I hope in your next visit everything goes perfect

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

Nice atmosphere, I liked the crab wonton, steamed not fried. Good salads, was happy to find seaweed salad, Love that stuff! Orange chicken and shrimp Pad Thai were very good. I loved the short rib main course. Tender meat, awesome sauce! Really liked the bottle of Malbec we had and Tito’s vodka behind the bar was just what my wife was looking for.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Skookumlukum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul Z, Propietario at Panazia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you for your visit, the short rib it’s one of my favorites! Hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

First timers and couldn't be happier. From the must try Octopus done in the wok, to Mongolian beef and pad thai. Everything was very fresh and flavorful. Staff was incredible attentive. Full bar..maybe a little light on the alcohol. Will definitely be back

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rtiby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul Z, Propietario at Panazia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you for your visit, hope to see you again, the next time we will make sure that you have perfect drinks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panazia also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
 

Been to Panazia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing