We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
view from terrace
medano beach 1 block away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
2011Patri...
Vernon, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Beautiful penthouse with 8 minute walk to the beach. Nice outdoor furniture on both decks with a hot tub on upper deck. The pool is not heated and would recommend having it attended to more often for cleaning. Leaving the jets on during the day would circulate the water and warm it up. Security gate attendants always friendly and helpful.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Thank You for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday. The pool and pool deck is cleaned at least once a day and under utilized as the beach is minutes away. I will bring it to the attention of the management as they are very particular about cleanliness of the common property. We look forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angel663
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
“Beautiful place!”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We spent a week here with our friends and it was SO much better than an All-Inclusive, IMO! The place is gorgeous and felt like home. We sat on the deck every morning and ate our own breakfasts..... Spent $55 for breakfast foods at Wal-Mart which was a short walk from the condo for the week, spent the whole day at the beach which is a five minute walk and then went out to different restaurants every night! There is so much to see downtown in Cabo. Medano beach at the end of our block was beautiful! In all my years of going to Mexico, I have never spent so much time in the water. It was not deep, nor rocky on this part of the beach and there were many little kids playing in the water. At night we would watch the soccer games across the street and sit in the hot tub up top on the private terrace. My friend even slept up on the roof top one night when her hubby was snoring so bad ;) The property management company is excellent. Tended to the tiny problems we had - just a missing key, low water in the hot tub - nothing serious. Danny at the front gate was so nice to chat with too every day. My husband said that we are definitely going back here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
Thank you for all the compliments. I am glad you enjoyed your vacation. I bought this place because we loved the location and the proximity to the beach and downtown.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathleen...
1 review
“Puerta Cabo Village Unit 603”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This unit is beautiful. Any problems we had were tended to immediately. Very pleased. 1 block from beach 3 blocks from downtown. The master bedroom is gorgeous, although the king bed was very hard. Everything you needed for cooking cleaning and laundry was included. They could use at least 1 more pot for cooking . All appliances are in spanish that was difficult. I would definately stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
Thank you for your comments, I will look into purchasing an additional pot for convenience. I will have Mark look into the mattress issue to see if we can switch it or provide a soft top.
You are only the 4th guest in this new unit and we appreciate your comments to make it more welcoming and comfortable for our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cruiser78...
Vancouver, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“A Gem in Cabos!”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We discovered this great 2 bedroom view unit on line and booked it based on photos.
Turned out even better than our expectation with a Roof top Hot tub and Large balcony with ocean views.
We walked to the beach in 5 minutes and the Beach chairs and Umbrella in the unit were a life saver.
It was very central and easy cab ride from airport and the local manager was very nice.
Would have loved spending a couple more weeks as car rental was safe and many surrounding areas to explore.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Hot tub, view
Liked least: No bicycles
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2016
Thank You for your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asarangi
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Amazing Views, superb love action.”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this Condo for one week with another couple in September and had a fabulous time. Brand new unit and furnishings.
View from the Patio amazing.
Close to all amenities including wall mart.
The concierge is happy to book any sightseeing trips. We had ten ed a car so were able to drive around and didn't use the service.
Walking distance to the beach.
Seamless check on with propert manager on Premises.
Very safe area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2016
Thank You for your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing