We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
0
4
3
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
4
3
1
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2016

I have no idea why the reviews of this place are so bad?

This place was fine. It was clean. Reception staff were friendly, and it's not that old.

The only downside was the beds and wifi. You can feel the springs in them for sure. The wifi was non-existent. Shame shame!!

But I would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Lauren D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Sadly, the motel hits all the wrong buttons. Dirty keys and key rings from a smelly reception, water and milk all frozen solid in the mini fridge, stained carpet in the room.
Thank goodness we took our own pillows.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Alison B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016

One of the Terrible places for the price. 106$ for the shabby stinky room. Has't been cleaned for a while and can get the fungi smell when door is opened. There are more better rooms available around. But you have to book a bit earlier. If you need value for your money never stay at this place.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tomas E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

After four weeks are still waiting for a refund of one nights accommodation. Won't be staying there again, nor will we recommend it to others as we have done in the past. Not very good business ethics

Room Tip: Stay elsewhere, unfortunately
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2015 via mobile

Air con refuses to pump out heat. Dirty everything, cables, switches, light fittings. Shabby carpet, chairs, bed linen, no curtains only 80's office blinds, draughty door and windows. The cleaner must be blind. I would give zero if it was possible.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank Simon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews