We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining Table
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Table
Kitchen Bar Microwave and Gas Stove
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Dining Table
Kitchen Bar
Microwave and Gas Stove
Dining and Kitchen Areas
View From Living to Dining and Kitchen Area
Sectional Sofa in Living Area
42' Flat Screen with ROKU Internet TV
View from Living Area Balcony
Upstairs Master Bedroom with Queen Bed
Upstairs Master Bedroom with Queen Bed
View from Upstairs Master Bedroom
Downstairs 2nd Master Bedroom with 2 Queen Beds and En Suite Bath with Shower
Downstairs 2nd Master Bedroom with 2 Queen Beds and En Suite Bath with Shower
Downstairs Bedroom
Our Condo on the Beach!
Sunset View from Condo
Swimming Pool in Bahia Delfin for our Guests
Walkway Towards our Condo on the Beach
Floor Plan for Unit #250
Condo Location in Coveted Ocean Front Gold Zone
Mountain View from Marina
From Marina to Open Sea
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
San Carlos, Northern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Capitalh2...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful getaway”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is located withing footsteps of the beach. Spectacular view of the water, the mountains and San Carlos. Private and clean beach where dolphins swim regularly. Good restaurant just east of condo. VERY quiet, peaceful and safe.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia B
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely breathtaking! Beautiful condo with spectacular views and right on the water!”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was beautiful, clean, modern, spacious and right on the water! I loved waking up and seeing dolphins right outside the window from my bed! The unit was much bigger than I anticipated and very clean. Security at the condos was great and made me and my group feel very safe and at ease while on vacation. The view from this particular unit was in my opinion the best out of the other condos because it faced the cove where the mountains extend out into the ocean and was breathtaking at sunset. There was a great little restaurant located in the condos next to Bahia Delfin that we walked to on the beach which was perfect after a long day of snorkeling. The owners of the condo were quick to respond and extremely nice! Overall this unit was fantastic and very reasonable priced for the size, location and security offered!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deanne r
Deming, New Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

What can I say - this condo at Bahia Delfin in San Carlos was awesome! We could not have asked for more. It was clean, beautifully decorated, the beds were comfortable, all the extras were provided, and the complex grounds were beautiful. We were there with our extended family - several children and teenagers, so knowing the security guards patrolled the grounds at night was comforting. We drank coffee every morning on the balcony while watching dolphins play in the bay - and enjoyed the sunset every night! Thank you Rene and Diane for sharing you slice of paradise with us.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ocean front! Just steps to the water!
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tucson
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing