We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hacienda El Santuario(San Miguel de Allende)(Great Value!)
USD 217
USD 137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Mia Suites Apartments(San Miguel de Allende)(Great Value!)
USD 81
USD 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Villa Mirasol Hotel(San Miguel de Allende)(Great Value!)
USD 124
USD 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Casa de la Noche(San Miguel de Allende)(Great Value!)
USD 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Hacienda Taboada(San Miguel de Allende)(Great Value!)
USD 122
USD 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Catrina Hostel and Breakfast(San Miguel de Allende)(Great Value!)
USD 19
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Belmond Casa de Sierra Nevada(San Miguel de Allende)
USD 378
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Matilda(San Miguel de Allende)
USD 737
USD 419
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosewood San Miguel de Allende(San Miguel de Allende)
USD 769
USD 739
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
88
70
25
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
70
25
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshourly shuttleshuttle servicetaxi ridesan miguelrecommend this hotelcomfortable bedsmall hotelchimneyweddingtownhillamenitiesfireplacepesoscentrocourtyard
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel with great staff. Use the shuttle bus to avoid downtown traffic. The night we were there was freezing so we got an electric heater from the reception. The staff was very accommodating with regard to seating arrangements at the restaurant. We would return to this hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Musseline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge S, Gerente de Ventas at Hotel Casa Primavera, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear Guest, we thank you, take the time to write your comments regarding your visit to our property. We love that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

This hotel is not near the city center but they do have an hourly shuttle to the center and the taxi ride back if very inexpensive (under $10). The rooms don't have much of a view but the suite was all 1st class. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Unless you have to be next to the center you will not regret this hotel.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank admtz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge S, Gerente de Ventas at Hotel Casa Primavera, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017


Appreciable admtz
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments about your visit to the Hotel Casa Primavera & Spa.

We love that you have enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
4
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

This is a great hotel at a great price. Traditional architecture and quiet location. Although it is located away from the town center, the hotel provides free shuttle service to and from on a hourly basis.
Staff is very friendly.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge S, Gerente de Ventas. at Hotel Casa Primavera, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017


Dear Guest, we thank you, take the time to write your comments regarding your visit to our property. We love that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Excellent location, for people of companies of the industrial polygon San Miguel de Allende, besides being very close to the downtown, in a colinial atmosphere tranquility in its spaces, where you can relax and also work. So also if rest goods you can enjoy the city and its different activities, has transportation to approach the center, highly recommended.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank GaloAbad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge S, Gerente de Ventas at Hotel Casa Primavera, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your comment. I offer my most sincere apologies for the findings he mentions and which show an inconsistency in the service we intend to offer. I want to know what already, we are working on the points that you kindly point us.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

This hotel is wonderful, super clean, great service from staff and at the restaurant. It is few minutes from El Centro but they have a van that will shuttle you to town every hour.
The room is big has its own separate sitting living room, bathroom is clean and good water pressure, clean towels daily if you want. The bedroom is comfortable beautiful furniture and very comfortable bed(king size with hotel quality linens). The restaurant food was average some items were better than others. I would return here to stay, we did not use the pool but we did see it being used daily

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank shihtzulover1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge S, Gerente de Ventas at Hotel Casa Primavera, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2017


Dear Guest, thank you very much for your comment. I offer my most sincere apologies for the findings he mentions and which show an inconsistency in the service we intend to offer. I want to know what already, we are working on the points that you kindly point us.


Jorge F. Sandoval

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews