We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
89
70
25
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
70
25
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hourly shuttle taxi ride san miguel recommend this hotel comfortable bed small hotel chimney wedding town hill amenities pesos
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

This is a great hotel at a great price. Traditional architecture and quiet location. Although it is located away from the town center, the hotel provides free shuttle service to and from on a hourly basis.
Staff is very friendly.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Adventure114479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge S, Gerente de Ventas. at Hotel Casa Primavera, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017


Dear Guest, we thank you, take the time to write your comments regarding your visit to our property. We love that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Excellent location, for people of companies of the industrial polygon San Miguel de Allende, besides being very close to the downtown, in a colinial atmosphere tranquility in its spaces, where you can relax and also work. So also if rest goods you can enjoy the city and its different activities, has transportation to approach the center, highly recommended.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank GaloAbad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge S, Gerente de Ventas at Hotel Casa Primavera, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your comment. I offer my most sincere apologies for the findings he mentions and which show an inconsistency in the service we intend to offer. I want to know what already, we are working on the points that you kindly point us.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

This hotel is wonderful, super clean, great service from staff and at the restaurant. It is few minutes from El Centro but they have a van that will shuttle you to town every hour.
The room is big has its own separate sitting living room, bathroom is clean and good water pressure, clean towels daily if you want. The bedroom is comfortable beautiful furniture and very comfortable bed(king size with hotel quality linens). The restaurant food was average some items were better than others. I would return here to stay, we did not use the pool but we did see it being used daily

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank shihtzulover1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge S, Gerente de Ventas at Hotel Casa Primavera, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2017


Dear Guest, thank you very much for your comment. I offer my most sincere apologies for the findings he mentions and which show an inconsistency in the service we intend to offer. I want to know what already, we are working on the points that you kindly point us.


Jorge F. Sandoval

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

Staying here at present. Third visit. Love this place. The king suite is wonderful! Spacious with a fireplace. We also have a mini frig, so convenient. The room and grounds are beautiful and immaculate. The restaurant is very nice. Good quality and friendly staff. The pool is very relaxing. The shuttle to centro is a great feature. No worries about parking in town. This hotel is just wonderful! What else can I say!!!???

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jeaniej1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge S, Gerente de Ventas at Hotel Casa Primavera, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Jeanie. Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments regarding your visit to our property. We love that you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

This hotel is nice and clean but it is far from the centro. It mentions a fireplace but our room did not have one although it did have the manual for one. We froze the night that we stayed. Also, don't choose a room near the front desk nor the restaurant. Our room was right around the corner from the front desk, very near the courtyard and it was noisy and, even with ear plugs, we had difficulty sleeping.

Room Tip: Don't choose a room on the first floor near the front desk nor the courtyard/restaurant.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scubafun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge S, Gerente de Ventas at Hotel Casa Primavera, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your comment. I offer my most sincere apologies for the findings he mentions and which show an inconsistency in the service we intend to offer. And I want to inform you that from now on, we are working on the points that you kindly point to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews