We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Over the moon for this beautiful house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
San Miguel de Allende, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Clara-Lou...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Over the moon for this beautiful house”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay at Casa Santa del Obraje was everything we wished for.
Andrea is a great host, she went above and beyond to make our stay in San Miguel as enjoyable as possible.
The house is tastefully decorated and the location couldn't be better.
One of the best places we've stayed at !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2017
Thanks so much for your review Clara, we were very happy to host you and you will always be more than welcome to come back!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnaPaula...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect !”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay in Casa Santa del Obraje was beyond perfection. The hostess was available for whenever we needed something, it is perfectly located and the house is gorgeous !
I highly recommend it !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2017
Thanks so much for your review and most of all for choosing us. It was a pleasure to have you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Muchas gracias por haber escogido pasar estos días con nosotros. Feliz 2017!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing