We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa de la Noche
Nearby Hotels
Hacienda El Santuario(San Miguel de Allende)(Great Value!)
USD 199
USD 133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Morada Hotel(San Miguel de Allende)(Great Value!)
USD 177
USD 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Carmen(San Miguel de Allende)(Great Value!)
USD 138
USD 118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Casa Primavera(San Miguel de Allende)(Great Value!)
USD 83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Quetzal Hotel(San Miguel de Allende)(Great Value!)
USD 83
USD 61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Angelitos(San Miguel de Allende)(Great Value!)
USD 107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Matilda(San Miguel de Allende)
USD 348
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosewood San Miguel de Allende(San Miguel de Allende)
USD 514
USD 502
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Belmond Casa de Sierra Nevada(San Miguel de Allende)
USD 312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Imperio de Angeles(San Miguel de Allende)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (602)
Filter reviews
602 results
Traveller rating
511
68
17
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
511
68
17
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbarbara pooleart studiosan miguelowner barbaralocal artistsyogurthome away from homeshort walk to the jardincommon areasquiet streetbreakfast was deliciouseach morningthe location is perfectfew blocksfrench toastthe entire staffbed and breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 602 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Quiet area within a short walking distance to interesting shops and restaurants. The best part was the care to detail and aesthetic beauty that surrounds you. The staff are attentive without being overbearing. They enjoy their work.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 71Visitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadamTurca, Owner at Casa de la Noche, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Thanks for being our guest!
Without you, this devoted staff is without purpose. We are fortunate to have caring and sincere staff who truly do WANT to pleaser guests. Please visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

I can’t imagine a more pleasant, beautiful and relaxing environment than Casa de la Noche for a women’s art retreat. It has its own art gallery, open terraces and suberb breakfasts to start the days. The staff are knowledgeable, kind, attentive and helpful.

Room Tip: 13 of us each had our own rooms. All had access to rooftop terraces, and most either had a kitchenette or access to a kitchen for cooking. The rooms I saw are true to the website info and better in person.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadamTurca, Owner at Casa de la Noche, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

You know, it takes a lot to make this place what it is, and it only works for us if you love it too.
Thanks for your comments and appreciation... Our guests are the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

The staff was so friendly and helpful. The location was great; it was close to the downtown center. The rooms were well decorated and shared spaces were very comfortable. Also, the breakfast provided each morning was healthy and tasted good.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank susier56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadamTurca, Owner at Casa de la Noche, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Our staff loves to be appreciated .Thank you, and I'll let them know!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

I had great service by every one of the employees here. My room was clean and well attended. Breakfast was a pleasant experience every mornin, a great way to start the day. I was not in one of extraordinary rooms that are available but it had all that was necessary. The good central location was within walking distance of town.

Room Tip: I would upgrade my room choice on my next visit.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jakamc2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadamTurca, Owner at Casa de la Noche, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Thanks for staying with us, we hope you'll be back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

I loved everything about my experience here. Loved Barb (the owner), her employees and of course the place was magnificent and very accommodating. Rooms are all so unique and inviting. I will be back next year!

Room Tip: There is a room for everyone’s taste! I stayed in the Mariposa which is great for feeling coveted and at home.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sherri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadamTurca, Owner at Casa de la Noche, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Awesome! and we will love having you return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews