We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 104
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Priceline
USD 104
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
USD 104
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUSD 104
FindHotelUSD 126
eDreamsUSD 104
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,075)
Filter reviews
1,075 results
Traveller rating
590
307
109
40
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
590
307
109
40
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leisure facilities swimming pool lovely hotel relaxing stay reception staff weekend break night's sleep lincoln city centre wedding reception one night stay plenty of parking self service biscuits high standard visit lincoln jacuzzi carvery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,075 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2020

This was a staycation weekend break due to Covid. We had a very pleasant stay, made so by very helpful and accomodating management team. Lincoln city centre isn't at your door step which worked for us but may not for some.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank citybreaksaregreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carole Wootton, Owner at Best Western Plus Bentley Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2020

How kind ,thank you for your positive comments.
All the team are grateful when a customer takes the time to compliment us . I hope we will see you again very soon
Kind regards
Carole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2020 via mobile

We had to change our plans a quite short notice due to further restrictions in the number of people allowed at a wedding reception. We spoke to to Carole at the Bentley hotel and were very impressed with what they could offer us whilst still adhering to Covid guidelines. The 3 course meal was excellent and table service was used for drinks orders. The staff were all very attentive and nothing was to much trouble. I would highly recommend the Bentley hotel for an event. We also stored over night in the Carole Suite which was lovely. Thank you very much

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MrsH1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carole Wootton, Owner at Best Western Plus Bentley Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2020

We’ve been so occupied I haven’t had time to reply but thank you both so much for your kind review , it was great to see you both looking so happy . We wish you all the luck in your future together
Best wishes
Carole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2020

Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying as a single female I was happy with the comfort and service provided. I would definitely stay again and I felt the cleanliness was top class due to the current circumstances.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank whitingclaire98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carole Wootton, Owner at Best Western Plus Bentley Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2020

Thank you so much for your great review on us . At this time it is good to know that we are doing the correct thing in ensuring your safety
Kind regards
Carole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2020 via mobile

We have taken family here for dinner on numerous occasions so was the first choice to take the parents for their 60th wedding anniversary. Was a little disappointed when we arrived to be sat at a un laid table in the events room as not what we had expected, but saying that & with the current situation, the service & food was its normal high standard. Our guests all enjoyed their meals & we will return on our own one evening.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Audrey-Frank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carole Wootton, Owner at Best Western Plus Bentley Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2020

Thank you for your lovely review . I must point out that we are not allowed to relay any tables with cutlery they are brought to you wrapped in a napkin. This is purely for your own safety and no other reason as everything is sanitised at all times.
However I am delighted that you enjoyed your meals and look forward to your return.
Best wishes
Carole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2020

Best hotel ever stayed a few times clean rooms hotel is great for meeting with its24 hr bar pool is great easy parking we had a disabled person with us no problem food in bar and restaurants really good breakfast well worth a try

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carole Wootton, Owner at Best Western Plus Bentley Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2020

Thank you for your great review . We are all grateful for your kind words and hope you will return again very soon
Kindest regards
Carole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews