We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Agoda.com
USD 25
View deal
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (910)
Filter reviews
910 results
Traveller rating
364
288
125
81
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
364
288
125
81
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews safari tent the gold coast amazing views bush walk night walk self cater glass of wine fire pit sky walks accommodation nature rainforest circuit archery valley teahouse
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 910 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2019

We upgraded to Sky View apartments and worth every penny. Great facilities and walks. Did 2 Ranger guided walks and learnt things missed when walking alone. Great meals in restaurant with a view. Will be back.

Room tip: Not a lot of view rooms unless you upgrade.
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Binna-Burra-Lodge, Manager at Binna Burra Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2019

Hi Alan! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your Sky Lodge apartment and guided walks! Thank you so much for providing us with this excellent feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2019

If you are wanting to get away from technology and the craziness of this busy world I highly recommend a stay at Binna Burra Lodge. Get back to nature, breath fresh air, enjoy the walks and reconnect with nature. Indulge in a treatment at Bliss massage, enjoy the country style cooking in the magnificent Clifftop Dining Room with views that go on forever. Old world charm at it's best.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Binna-Burra-Lodge, Manager at Binna Burra Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2019

Hi Debbie!
Thanks so much for leaving this wonderful feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed yourself! We look forward to your next visit.
Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2019

Stayed on Sunday night with my husband. We arrived just in time for the 2pm bushwalk, lovely guide who showed us bush tucker along the way and produced afternoon tea at the lookout. We had a delicious dinner in the cliff top restaurant, after soup and a big plate of vegs, lamb curry and roast meats couldn't fit in any desert unfortunately! Stayed in a cabin with own bathroom, lovely view from the veranda. After cooked breakfast next morning we did another short bushwalk before heading back to the city.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amerson1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Binna-Burra-Lodge, Manager at Binna Burra Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2019

Hi Amerson! We're so glad to hear that you had a great time with us and that you were able to squeeze in a few hikes and activities while visiting! Sorry you missed dessert- our chefs will definitely keep you well fed when visiting. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2019

We booked a sky lounge studio room for a long weekend away. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the view from the balcony was gorgeous. We woke both mornings to cloud covering the valleys, which was nice, and then clearing to a nice day. It's definitely worth paying a little extra for these rooms. They also have a small kitchenette so you can cook breakfast and light meals. The cafe and restuarant both had nice food.

Room tip: Ask for a top floor room if booking the sky lodge rooms, you get the best view and it's very quiet.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TraceyC62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Binna-Burra-Lodge, Manager at Binna Burra Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2019

Hi Tracey!
Thank you so much for this review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your Sky Lodge. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2019

Stayed 2 nights in a basic cabin room, which is due for an update.
Staff friendly and helpful.
Good range of bush walks to suit all fitness levels.
Great for bird watchers and wild life lovers.
Caters for children with good basic food choices. But note to check evening buffet cost per person, which may add to cost of holiday significantly if not already included in package. (There are no nearby restaurants for evenings)

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheAndo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Binna-Burra-Lodge, Manager at Binna Burra Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2019

Hi TheAndo,

Thank you for providing us with this constructive feedback. Great to hear you had a good experience with our staff and enjoyed the national park. We hope you visit us again in future and try out some of our newer accommodation.

Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews