We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“M”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Balos lagoon-11 km Away
Falasarna beach - Just 10 minutes by car
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kaliviani, Kissamos, Chania Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Norwegian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Bradg1166
1 review
“M”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Amazing place to stay in Crete! Our host, Nantia was incredibly nice and made sure we had everything we needed. I would Highly recommend to anyone staying in Crete!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia...
1 review
“Excellent place”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our family enjoyed the stay very much. The villa was amazing, the host was excellent, very helpful and responsive. The location was great as well. Highly recommended!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuttgart...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect villa”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was a wonderful place to stay and the hosts are beyond nice. We visited lots of different beaches from this location and enjoyed a wonderful two weeks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincenzo...
1 review
“Excellent Villa with amazing view and very quite but well connected location”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The house is very nice and comfortable and the Owners have assisted us with all their best effort to make our stay an unforgetable experience. Thanks Nantia and Marietta.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madeline...
1 review
“The villa was a dream - perfect in every way.”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The villa was incredible as it had a beautiful pool, plenty of outdoor seating, and comfy beds. The hosts were so hospitable - gifts of food, treats, and information on what to do. We were so grateful to have such a magical place to stay. Definitely a highlight of our trip to Greece.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing