We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing pool at less than 3 meters from your terrace!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing pool at less than 3 meters from your terrace!
Dinning Room Enjoy some drinks and snacks at your terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Amazing pool at less than 3 meters from your terrace!
Dinning Room
Enjoy some drinks and snacks at your terrace
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom Master Bedroom
Welcome!
Shallow Water perfect to play or sunbath
Kitchen
Bathroom
Dinning & Living Room
Master Bedroom
Nice confortable Showers
Living room with beautiful green view
Bedroom
Organic Amenities
Half Bathroom
Bedroom
Lounge Area by the Pool
Smart TV with Satellite & Netflix, Ipod Sound System
Second Bathroom
Perfect view from your dining room
Laundry Room
Lounge Area
Dining Room
Beach & Pool Fun!
2 bikes included, perfect for exploring Tulum!
Beach bag!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tulum, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ambassado...
2 reviews
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My family loved it. Great pool right outside the patio area. A/C in everyroom. Netflix on the TV and great wifi. We rented a car from America Car Rental, they picked us up and drove to the rental site, so we drove to all our excursions. We previously had a room on the beach side but decided on this condo with no regrets. Spacious enough for our family of 5. Only complaint probably would be the new coffee pot would be needed. Other than that this place was great!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Dear Joselyn,
We are so happy to receive your nice comments and to know you and your family enjoyed your stay! you are welcome any time and we will be sure to put a new coffee pot :) thank you very much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Go682168
1 review
“Great experience”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was such a peaceful stay. As mentioned in other reviews, it is a bit far inside the complex so we cabbed to most places, as there are not designated bike lanes. The condo was exactly as pictured and the pool was well maintained. Wifi was excellent. No complaints. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom J
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful stay”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This beautiful condo was clean and well kept. Fully equipped kitchen with all the machines you need as a family - much appreciated. We loved the comfortable beds that made our stay even more peaceful each morning. A nice pool that was well kept and friendly neighbors.

Overall the condo is very well managed and the good advice we got from the property manager Rosy were all really helpful.

As for things to improve it would be valuable if there could be a small convenience shop in the neighborhood in order for the guests to buy water, bread and other basics - if only open for a couple of hours per day. We felt that the location of the condo is a bit isolated if you do not have a car and need to bike everywhere. The block of condos contiues to develop so it is partly a construction area around where we stayed but it did not bother us.

Thanks for a great week in Tulum.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Dear Tom,

Thank you very much for your nice comments, we are very glad you and your family had a great stay! We are very happy you enjoyed the apartment and Tulum!
As you say a convenience store would be great! As you saw is a new area still in development (as almost everything in Tulum ;) ) and more little shops will
come in the future.
Thank you very much again for your stay and now you know you have your home in Tulum! Thank you and very happy new year for you and your family!

Adriana & Jonathan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lauriet52...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

An absolutely fantastic rental in Tulum!
It was our first time in Tulum and not only were we blown away by the town, the condo was incredible too. The pool immacutate every day - cleaned by a very friendly man. The bedrooms, the kitchen and the living area were spectacularly clean and wonderful. All of the facilities were fantastic. The rental is in such a fantastic place - a 15 minute drive from the beach. The condo is very modern - with great wifi, netflix, etc. It has everything you could possibly want! It is near a supermarket - super handy!
Three bathrooms is very useful and the modernity of the condo is key to its greatness. I couldn't have asked for a better first place to stay in Tulum.

Thank you so much!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Its modernity and its beauty
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Thank you Laurie for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Tulum and hope to see you soon in your next holidays to this wonderful place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing