We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Happy Address”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tulum, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
maryschro...
Norton, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Happy Address”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This condo looks just like the pictures it is very clean. Having the pool right outside our sliders was great. There were 2 bikes there for our use. The furniture was comfortable. We were a group of 4 adults and one child, and this condo meet our needs. The location is between Tulum center and the beaches, in an area with a lot of new construction. Even though there was construction going on next door it was still quite in the condo. There are also some new restaurant in the development, so you had an option of not having to dive to the beach area or town to go out for dinner. Before our trip I heard from our concierge Diana to coordinate our arrival. Our flight was delayed a few hours and we got there late and Diana still meet us and went though the condo and gave us an overview of the area. She was available for question throughout our stay and always responded promptly. I would definitely recommend this condo and would stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2018
thank you very much for your good comments...was a pleasure to meet you and assist you.hope see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheyenne...
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Pool!”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Condo was clean and great value for money. Could use a cutting board and some better patio furniture but for the price I can’t complain. Great service by Happy Address staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2018
I'm glad you enjoyed your vacation. Thank you very much for your comments that will help us improve for our future guests. It was a pleasure to assist you and I hope to see you again soon in Tulum
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheri S
San Antonio, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice place in Tulum”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Booked reservation on trip advisor, couldn't have been easier! Bea (Happy Address) replied immediately, Jafa also contacted me with details and map to location. He was very friendly, informative and explained about safe, wifi, tv, codes to gates, maid and more. Condos in new area, very beautiful and only a few minutes drive to town, beach or grocery. Condos self contained and gated, very safe and private. Patrolled 24 hours, guards very visible when coming and going. Lovely landscaping and pool. Posted pictures very accurate. Our unit (106) was a two bedroom 2 1/2 bath with patio (you jumped off and were in the pool). Very clean, AC worked great. Also had full kitchen, nice blender, microwave, beach towels, umbrella and washer/dryer. Kitchen was equiped with basics. Very quiet, peaceful and relaxing! No problems with mosquitoes until the last day (and they were in town too, it had been rainy). Great place to stay! Loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Thanks for choosing our condo. We were happy to have you and your family with us. Excellent guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emmaq600
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely vacation home”
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This apartment is located in an attractive and secure building. It is built well as you hear almost no noise from other apartments. It has all the facilities you would need, oven, microwave, washing machine, AC. It was very clean and comfortable. Big comfortable beds. The direct access to the pool worked well for us (our children can swim) but maybe a concern if you have toddlers. The owner also provided two bikes for our use.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your experiences with the Trip advisor community; it was a pleasure to read your review and we are sure this has helped many travelers confirm that Happy Address is the perfect rental for their vacation.
We are pleased that you loved it here; we will share your positive comments, we deeply thank you also for your recommendations for new travelers.

Please do not forget that we will be pleased to welcome you back at any time.

Best regards,
Happy Address Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing