We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (660)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveller rating
467
84
36
29
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
467
84
36
29
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade pasta italian food shrimp amazing beach mayan riviera tulum beach white sand beach laid back mexico paradise handmade vibe ocean stretch eco breeze waves
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 660 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I have a list of "must-do"s in Tulum, and Posada Margarita tops the list. For some reason, eating super fresh pasta in a totally ecochic Tulum beach restaurant is the pinnacle of my vacation. The pasta is amazing, the place smells amazing, they make amazing cocktails and you can get a decent glass of wine.

Yeah, it's expensive but Tulum is where you go to pay NYC prices in Mexico. Shrug.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank squeaky_toy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

As residents at the ArtHouse in Aldea Zama, we got beach acess and amenities such as beach towels from the staff. Owners were friendly and made us feel like locals. Beautiful gardens and stunning beach, very unique place.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mark O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Our favorite place in Tulum!! We had breakfast, lunch and dinner here..The service and the staff were so nice. The fresh juices and food was the best in town. It is not cheap however but very few places in Tulum are cheap anymore. They even have a very cute boutique for clothes and gifts. But it is the space and vibe that makes the place so special. I looked at one of the hotel rooms which was really cute, but you are not on the beach if you stay in the rooms.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 3yarddogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

My husband and I ate dinner here based on the rave reviews and we were incredibly disappointed. The food was mediocre and over priced. The wine was terrible and VERY overpriced. It was the sort of "Italian food" you would be served at a chain restaurant in the US/Europe.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jtraveler232018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Great food, cute ambiance, decent service considering you're in Tulum. The owner very much cares about your dining experience. A friend had a nut allergy and he went out of his way to make sure there were no nuts in her food. Great pasta and the caprese appetizer was very good, too.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank love2travel2989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews