We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in the heart of Tulum”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Air Condition Equiped
WIFI ku Tulum
Parking Space for Guests
Nice Open Spaces under a Palapa Terrace
Open Living and Dining Room
Easy Chango Dive Shop in Tulum 40 Metres Walking
Azafran Awesome Breakfast Two Blocks Walkings Distance
Panna e Cioccolato Gelaoto shop (Italian Icecream) Same block Arround the Corner
For Italian Icecream Lovers Panna e Cioccolato Gelato Same block Arround the Corner
Cenote Dos Ojos Fantastic Cenotes Nearby
Le Bistro French Restaurant Good For Breakfast  Just Arround The Corner
El Gourmet Great Paninis In The Same Block
La Nave Italian Food  and Great Pizza Two Blocks Walking Distance
Los Aguachiles Sea Food  Five Blocks walking Distance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tulum, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Kiran H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment in the heart of Tulum”
Reviewed 20 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We loved the location and would definitely stay here again. The compound was safe and filled with other travelers and delicious food and drink are just steps away. Everyone slept comfortably, and if we were there longer we definitely would have used the full kitchen (we used the fridge for our leftovers). The lounge area is perfect for those who've brought portable hammocks. The beach and ruins are bikable or a five minute drive if you've got a car. We explored nearby Coba and a bunch of cenotes. It was an awesome trip, and we all hope to go again.Also, Will was available on Whatsapp our entire stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and vibe
Liked least: Couldn't sleep outside because of mosquitos
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulinalu...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Vacation with the locals”
Reviewed 30 May 2014 for a stay in October 2013
4
people found this review helpful

There's very few places I would recommend my friends to visit, and this is certainly in my top 3. I have traveled all over the globe, but the experience here in Kinam Tulum was unforgettable, unique and magical. I stayed with a couple of my dear friends. We enjoyed our rooms, the neighbors and the overall experience as it is contemporary and simple at the same time. There's no waste of space nor it has anything you won't need or use. It is consistent with the lifestyle you will enjoy in Tulum. We rode our bikes in the breathtaking bikepath every day. We ate freshly baked sweet bread from the restaurant near by, ate delicious pizza, tacos, pasta, and lived like a local. To me, the smell of the bread, the locals smiling at you on the streets, the small restaurants is what it is all about. I didn't even get to use the jazuzzi. But had one (or maybe more) glasses of wine by the hammock, sat outside, and ended up extending my stay by myself for the last 4 days. I can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Internet is not very high speed nor steady, but who cares?!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 26 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Santa Monica CA
Reviewed 25 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michel G
St Sylvain d'Anjou
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Situation dans Tulum
Liked least: Rien à dire
Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing