We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
88
30
5
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
30
5
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free bikes beach towels refried beans the hotel offers complimentary beautiful hotel pool area is small within blocks bike path small fridge nearest beach modern design casa tortuga yogurt super close freshly squeezed juice clean hotel tea and coffee
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Overall the hotel is great!! good location, good looking, clean!! great employees and I was really surprised of their complementary breakfast, it has many options and its tasty! big bed, clean good looking rooms, the small fridge helps a lot, the only thing I would add is an iron!!

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Jonathan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Stayed in this hotel for 2 days whilst visiting Tulum. Arrvied at check in very early our room was not ready but we were invited to use the pool and bicyles for the day :) We took the bikes to the beach which was lovely and we would reccommend making the most of the free bikes. They werent in the best of condition so just make sure it works and your happy with it before setting off, there were about 15ish bikes parked out front.
Once our room was ready we were happy to find our cases were already waiting there. The rooms were spacious, immaculately clean and very nicely designed. Hot water and cable tv with some english channels.
Pool was a little small but only 18 rooms(i think) so we had it to ourselves most of the time anyway. Very cold but that was welcome on a hot mexican afternoon!!
Hotel is walking distance to the local bars and resturants in Tulum town center (5mins). If you look for Bateys bar that is where the main strip of bar/restaurants are. Would highly reccommend Bacaro for a great meal!!
Ruins - 10 min cycle
Beach -10/15min cycle

Enjoy!

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

We came to this hotel when it first opened. Very beautiful and clean. Some hiccups with taxis, towels and such - accused of taking the robes but we didn't... very nice stay! highly recommend for couples and young travellers as it's close to everything. STUNNING ROOMS. Instagram worthy hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JULIA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

We were very happy with our stay in this hotel. Daniela at the front desk was Amazing and very helpful to us..Highly recommend this place, great value and probably one of the best places in Town......

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank Gunnsteinn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

We really liked it. Simple, but very good.
It's very new, very clean, very stylish
Room has plenty of space
We didnt want to pay a lot more to stay closer to the beach, so Elements was a great alternative.
Bike ride to the beach is around 10-15 minutes. Very fast by car.
Staff was very friendly and helpful

Room Tip: Only stairs, so pick a high room if you want to climb. But quieter when far from pool
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GabrielDrummond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews