We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!!”
Review of Mystic Adventure

Mystic Adventure
Ranked #20 of 122 Outdoor Activities in Tulum
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Atv off road, 90 minutes of traveling through the jungle´s rough and flat areas, ups and downs, rocks and roots. Discover and enjoy two natural cenotes(caves) We do an amazing snorkeling tour admiring natural decorations (stalagmites and stalactites) inside and outside the water, with beautiful natural light effects. Two zip-line circuit, all safety gear for the activities and more!
Reviewed 25 March 2018

It was very well organized and just action packed loads of fun!! The guide was very informative and very approachable. The scenery was beautiful and the food was fantastic!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank raquelnshawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Trips Tours C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Mystic Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Raquel,
We appreciate your nice comments, we live by making our visitors happy. Thank you for letting us be part of your vacation memories!
Look forward to welcome your visit on next vacation :)
Best regards,
Cesia Alvarado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"tamales"
in 7 reviews
"great excursion"
in 5 reviews
"riding atvs"
in 3 reviews
"zip lining"
in 16 reviews
"recommend this trip"
in 3 reviews
"under ground"
in 2 reviews
"underground cenote"
in 3 reviews
"small group"
in 3 reviews
"whole family"
in 2 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 2 reviews
"delicious lunch"
in 2 reviews
"bucket list"
in 2 reviews
"beautiful cenote"
in 2 reviews
"tulum ruins"
in 3 reviews
"private tour"
in 2 reviews
"playa del carmen"
in 2 reviews
"luis"
in 7 reviews
Filter

46 - 50 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2018

Management and staff were very well experienced in safety and comforting with the people that worked experience in any of their adventures. But at the end of the day we felt like we were professionals doing the adventures like it was something we were doing for a long time. A must do if you go to Mexico. Thanks guys we had a great time. Sincerely Roxanne and Charles.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cbeauchemin63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Trips Tours C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Mystic Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Roxane and Charles,
Thank you for visiting Mystic Adventure! We are grateful for reviewing us on Trip Advisor, and more than happy to know you have enjoyed the trip as much we did. We look forward to welcome your visit on next vacation :)
Best Regards,
Cesia Alvarado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

For my husband’s 70th, we decided to go on an adventure to Tulum south of Cancun. After seeing the Mayan Ruins, we rode ATV’s through the jungle, ate local homemade tomales, ziplined through the Forrest and landed in the water, and swam through under ground rivers (Sinote’s). We had a blast and realized you can still do fun things for your 70th birthday!!!!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank annekileygray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Trips Tours C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Mystic Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Anne,
Thank you for visiting Mystic Adventure! We are grateful for reviewing us on Trip Advisor, and more than happy to know you have enjoyed the trip. Thanks for living the adventure with us! Look forward to welcome your visit on next vacation :)
Best Regards,
Cesia Alvarado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

WOW!! I am not typically one of those people who go on excursions while on vacation, but I am certainly glad I went on this one. It was actually the highlight of our trip! The tour guide, Samuel was excellent. He made sure everyone was safe and felt comfortable even when I was freaked out about my first ziplining experience. The cenotes were amazing and snorkeling in the cave was something I will definitely do again. Even the tamale at the end of the event was incredible. We got back to the resort in time to still enjoy the afternoon at the beach. The excursion was not too long or too short. Highly recommend!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank shandraalver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Trips Tours C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Mystic Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Shandra,
We appreciate your nice comments, and live by making our visitors happy!
Thank you for letting us be part of your vacation memories. Look forward to welcome your visit on next vacation.
Best Regards,
Cesia Alvarado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

The ones caringvfor this adventure were courteous, helpful and willing to assist! I would recommend this to anyone that is visiting Mexico. The Tomallis were delicious! Everyone was friendly.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dcneville22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Trips Tours C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Mystic Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Visitor,
Thank you for visiting Mystic Adventure! We are more than happy to know that you have enjoyed the trip! Look forward to welcome your visit in a near future :)
Best Regards,
Cesia Alvarado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mystic Adventure also viewed

Tulum, Riviera Maya
 
Tulum, Riviera Maya
Tulum, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Mystic Adventure? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing