We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Mystic Adventure tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Mystic Adventure
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
178
21
7
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
21
7
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tamales quad biking zip lining action packed recommend this trip hibiscus tea zip wiring great excursion crystal clear cenote mexican jungle other hotels under ground underground cenote fun filled day van ride whole family water shoes
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Management and staff were very well experienced in safety and comforting with the people that worked experience in any of their adventures. But at the end of the day we felt like we were professionals doing the adventures like it was something we were doing for a long time. A must do if you go to Mexico. Thanks guys we had a great time. Sincerely Roxanne and Charles.

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cbeauchemin63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Trips Tours C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Mystic Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Roxane and Charles,
Thank you for visiting Mystic Adventure! We are grateful for reviewing us on Trip Advisor, and more than happy to know you have enjoyed the trip as much we did. We look forward to welcome your visit on next vacation :)
Best Regards,
Cesia Alvarado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

For my husband’s 70th, we decided to go on an adventure to Tulum south of Cancun. After seeing the Mayan Ruins, we rode ATV’s through the jungle, ate local homemade tomales, ziplined through the Forrest and landed in the water, and swam through under ground rivers (Sinote’s). We had a blast and realized you can still do fun things for your 70th birthday!!!!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank annekileygray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Trips Tours C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Mystic Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Anne,
Thank you for visiting Mystic Adventure! We are grateful for reviewing us on Trip Advisor, and more than happy to know you have enjoyed the trip. Thanks for living the adventure with us! Look forward to welcome your visit on next vacation :)
Best Regards,
Cesia Alvarado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

WOW!! I am not typically one of those people who go on excursions while on vacation, but I am certainly glad I went on this one. It was actually the highlight of our trip! The tour guide, Samuel was excellent. He made sure everyone was safe and felt comfortable even when I was freaked out about my first ziplining experience. The cenotes were amazing and snorkeling in the cave was something I will definitely do again. Even the tamale at the end of the event was incredible. We got back to the resort in time to still enjoy the afternoon at the beach. The excursion was not too long or too short. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank shandraalver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Trips Tours C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Mystic Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Shandra,
We appreciate your nice comments, and live by making our visitors happy!
Thank you for letting us be part of your vacation memories. Look forward to welcome your visit on next vacation.
Best Regards,
Cesia Alvarado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

The ones caringvfor this adventure were courteous, helpful and willing to assist! I would recommend this to anyone that is visiting Mexico. The Tomallis were delicious! Everyone was friendly.

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dcneville22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Trips Tours C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Mystic Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Visitor,
Thank you for visiting Mystic Adventure! We are more than happy to know that you have enjoyed the trip! Look forward to welcome your visit in a near future :)
Best Regards,
Cesia Alvarado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Left at 9am back at 8pm, fun and action packed day! Excellent value for money. Bus pickup was comfortable, air conditioned and a very friendly driver. Tulum ruins is a must see, and we had plenty of time to look about.
After the tour we had lunch at Tulum, nice selection from a buffet.
The rest of the day was swimming in a lagoon, a ride out in the ATV’s, zip wires through a forest, and zip wire into the cave! My 9 year old son loved this part !
Then there was a chance so snorkel into the cave, and finished off with more refreshments. They have a photographer with you the whole day for action shots, and GoPro footage. The costs of the pics was excellent and saved having to take your camera out and about
All in all a wonderful day

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank 308JamieS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Trips Tours C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Mystic Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Jamie,
Thank you for this amazing review about your experience, we appreciate the time you took for writing it. Thanks for living the adventure with us! Look forward to welcome your visit on next vacation :)
Best Regards,
Cesia Alvarado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews