We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveller rating
217
130
34
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
130
34
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small fridge the main drag very nice hotel walking distance front desk staff rooms are spacious budget hotel two blocks bike rental ado bus station complimentary breakfast stayed here for nights dive shop wi fi yogurt each morning laid back
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 399 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

The bed in our room was only queen size, otherwise we liked it. Clean and really nicely decorated. Staff was very friendly. It’s located just one block from the main drag but it’s relatively quiet. There is parking directly in front of the hotel. Breakfast was OK but nothing special.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank terbang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

This was our first time here. I found it via a preholiday special. Anna and all the front desk staff were very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast is perfect with fresh fruit, juice and eggs. The outdoor dining allows you to watch the world go by as you eat.
There is a safe and even TV in the room. WiFi was excellent. We stayed in the king room with no problems.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Regina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Nice, centrally located hotel. Close to the main road with restaurants and shopping. The included breakfast was good and service was excellent. The rooms offer only sliding glass doors as entry and there is very limited hot water in the shower. A trickle took 5-10 mins to get warm. While I stayed at the high season Dec 29-31, it was extremely overpriced $250-300USD per night for a single queen bed and twin sofa.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Kristy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

We truly enjoyed our stay at Posada 06- the hotel itself is beautiful, clean, well maintained and the staff super friendly. The receptionist gave us great recommendations on places to go and eat, breakfast which is included was delicious, there is on site parking and you can walk less than two blocks for shopping, food, nightlife. Me encanta Hotel Posada 06, volveremos!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank samsoy77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

Hotel Posada 06 was a charming, well-kept, clean little hotel in Tulúm Pueblo. The room had good space for a family of 4, with a terrific, large and colorful bathroom and plenty of shelves, drawers, and hanging space for all that stuff a family of 4 carries while adventuring. The staff was helpful, breakfast lovely and the best taqueria in town ( Taqueria Honoria) is right around the corner. We’d definitely stay here again. NOTE: this hotel is not in the Zona Hotelera down by the water. The beach, etc is about 3 km east of Tulúm Pueblo. But renting a bike is easy, there’s a generous bike path and we much preferred Tulúm Pueblo to the tourist trap of the Zona Hotelera.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Eportes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews