We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect getaway!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kaytlynej...
Covington, Georgia
1 review
“Perfect getaway!!”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016

This was my first trip out of the country and it was amazing! This condo was within walking distance to the beach, tourist shops, food, night life and so much more. The pool and Hot tub was great. I am so ready to return!!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us. We are so happy you enjoyed the condo and location. For sure we would love to have you back.
Thank you,
Playa Rental Properties Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ochpain
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Great location. Near everything. Less than a block to the ocean and less than a block to 5th Avenue. Beautiful condo with tasteful decorations. Large patio. Can't wait to go back. Management company was a breeze to work with. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay here with us. We try our best to provide a good service. We hope you will come back and rent from us in the near future.
Playa Rental Properties Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunnybutt...
Covington, Georgia
1 review
“LOVED IT HERE!!!”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016

We went for a girls trip and had a blast!!! The condo's location is perfect. Walking distance to the beach and many great restaurants. Everything about the condo was great. Very nice and modern. Cant wait to go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are very happy you had a great time with your friends. Please come back we will love to have you in the near future.
Playa Rental Properties Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GiaRosen
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“It's everything you could want in a rental - Close to everything and super private!”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This is by far the best location in Playa. The beach is a block away and fantastic restaurants are downstairs. The Patio is HUGE with it's own private hot tub and the rooftop infinity pool is the most tranquil place. You can sit in the pool and have this unobstructed view to the ocean. The building as a whole is so modern and lovely. There is a cenote in front with running water - its just beautiful.
The condo itself is well decorated and comfortable with all the amenities one could want. The two bedrooms are big and have ensuite bathrooms, the beds are super comfortable with high quality linens, which are super important to me. The other furnishings (towels, dishes, glassware, etc..) were also very nice - more like I was in someone's home as opposed to a "rental". I would definitely stay here again and plan to soon. The managers were very responsive and communicated quickly. We were very happy with the entire experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time for the review. We are so happy that your experience with the condo, location and our staff was great. We would love for you to come back in the near future. Please contact as any time. Playa Rental Properties wishes you and your love ones Happy Holidays.
Thank you,
Josette Vinet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
m_mcfadye...
Vernon, Canada
1 review
“Highly Recommend! Great Condo!”
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed at this condo for two weeks with our younger children and would highly recommend it. The location is great and the building is very well maintained with a really nice roof top pool. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The condo itself is wonderful! It has everything you would need. The deck is so nice to relax on with the Jacuzzi tub. Inside everything is very nicely decorated, new and clean. Thanks again for a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing