We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nicely laid out condo with plenty of space and a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Michael M
1 review
“Nicely laid out condo with plenty of space and a short walk from all of the action”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Good location, a couple short blocks from 5th avenue and very near to all of the action. Interior is very clean, with a full updated kitchen. Private rooftop hot tub is a nice touch that's great for chilling out and getting some sun.

Condo is in a gated area that's pretty quiet at night and always felt safe. Host is really friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yu C
1 review
“Great Location, Awesome Host”
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We have a group of 9 people. The apartment is spacious can accommodate us comfortably. We like the fully-equipped kitchen so we can cook sometimes.
The place is two block from 5th avenue. Very short walk, yet not too closed to avoid the noise.

Yogev is an awesome host. We started connected before moving it. He helped me to find the driver (from Cancun airport to PDC) and provided some local tour information. During the stay, he is prompted to reply questions and demands. We feel pleasant.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Everything amazing tha apartment very good and perfect location”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Perfect apartment in playa good area and very big we habe a lot of fun
Big rooms, pool very good
Very nice penthouse with jacuzzi
When we arrived everything clean and order.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos C
Province of Cordoba, Argentina
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing