We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exclellent”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 21
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kathyrobi...
Portland, Oregon
1 review
“Exclellent”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The customer service was excellent when I began inquiring about specific villas. The booking was easy and the service team helpful, responsive, and efficient. We loved the location and the pool was fantastic and the space was perfect for all of us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your review Kathy! We hope to welcome you again at one of our villas in the near future!

Jeremie & The Maya Luxe Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordan S
1 review
“Jack of all Trades Villa Rental”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Not only was the location extremely accessible and close to a plethora of amenities such as the beach, retail shops, great tasting restaurants and nightlife, but the villa and staff are extremely attentive to visitors needs. My friends and were accommodated 100% of the time and having Francisco, Eudette and her colleague keep us organized, full on food and clean throughout was truly an amazing experience. There is no doubt that this is a great family-friendly condo with gorgeous attributes such as the deep blue pool, large indoor kitchen and grill-deck mezzanine.
I would highly recommend this villa to my other friends interested in going to Playa Del Carmen. Hopefully Villa Mirasol and I will meet again :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for your amazing review, Jordan! We truly hope you and Villa Mirasol will get to meet again very soon indeed!

Jeremie, Francisco, and the Maya Luxe Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sly424
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Villa Mirasol was the perfect property for our big family.”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Everything is within walking distance, 5th avenue, the beach, convenience stores and restaurants. The property has every amenity you could ask for. the kids loved the huge pool and the fact that they had a whole floor to themselves. My family was beyond pleased with the property and the staff. We will definitely be visiting again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Hi Sly,

Thank you so so much for your kind review :)

We're so thrilled to hear you've had a great experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you at Mirasol or any other homes we offer in the near future!

The Maya Luxe Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing