We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good stay at apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
midycu
Lethbridge, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good stay at apartment”
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Had a good week with my family (2 adults, 2 teenagers and 1 child) in apartment in March 2016. Sofa bed only big enough for a child.

Pool was nicer than the photos- very clean and grounds well kept. Air conditioner worked well but broke down one day but the owner Antonello had a repair person in the next day to fix it.
Clean apartment when we arrived. Only drawback was that we had to provide our own toilet paper and soap.
Small pizza and pasta restaurant nearby that had great food. Picked up meals there a couple of times. Overall good stay for the money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
Hello Michele, I would like to thank you for your review and I'm happy to know that you and your family had a pleasant stay at my apartment!
My best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Feb 2015
Hello Chloe,
I would like to thank you for your review and I'm really happy to know that you had a good time in my apartment.
By the way, I would like to inform you that since this week we are going to include also a limited wifi service, working also in the apartment.
I hope to see you back here very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
carlomoni...
Teramo, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La tranquillità
Liked least: nulla
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2015
Salve! Vi ringrazio per la recensione che avete scritto riguardo al mio appartamento, e spero di avervi come miei ospiti nuovamente in futuro.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing