We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply awesome!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
roxana m
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Terrible experience”
Reviewed 20 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
9
people found this review helpful

WOULD NOT RECOMMEND teamoplaya. Many complains with this unprofessional company or workforce; However you want to call it. THEY ARE A JOKE.
-charge us up front for transportation that never arrived and had to pay with my own money.
- UNATHORIZE charges in my credit card for more than 300 dollars. nonsense.
REFUSE TO ANSWER AND FIX THE PROBLEM. THEY THINK THAT BY NOT ANSWERING THE PHONE AND REPLIYNG MY EMAILS. THEY WILL GET AWAY WITH IT.

Jhon G.

Cleanliness Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments regarding your vacation with Teamoplaya Vacation Rentals. Please accept our apology for your vacation not having been to your expectations, and for any inconvenience this caused you. Through your feedback it is our team's absolute goal that your negative issues will not be shared by any other of our Guests.

However, please keep in mind that the amount charged to your Credit Card was for the Damage Deposit which is outlined and authorized in the Rental Agreement that you signed prior to your arrival. This amount is always refunded as per the same Rental Agreement.

I invite you to see our Guest Reviews on Flipkey with an overal rating of 4.4 out of 5.0 with 10 properties listed and 129 Guest Reviews.
I hope that you would give Teamoplaya another chance, in the near future, to make your next vacation enjoyable and memorable.

Sincerely,

Teamoplaya Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed 24 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beaumont Texas
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City
Reviewed 5 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewed 4 April 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing