We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Adult Only - NEW”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla
Ranked #21 of 211 Hotels in Playa del Carmen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 25 June 2012

Being a travel agent I do see LOT's of resorts all over Mexico and the Caribbean so I can report accurate description and am unbiased.

I just came back from the adult section of the Paradisus outside the city of Playa del Carmen. I say outside because although you can walk to the town (LONG WALK on the beach) you are about a $12-15 cab ride each way.

This resort would be lovely for destination weddings or women wanting to get away for spa treatments or just relax. Although no golf course on property, the one in Playacar is only about 7 minutes away in a taxi. Get a group of couples together would be a fun couples get away with friends.

The rooms are very cool, VERY different and unique and I really liked them. The least expensive room here will still have a HUGE soaker tub for 2 (just not jetted) but are still Jr Suites. You pay more for views, locations or to get a jetted tub on your balcony. The pics you see here are the least expensive room and the view was of the pool area.

Pool area, is unlike most resorts down here, it is NOT near the beach like others, so no ocean breezes here, sort of nestled within the buildings. Nice pool though, swim up bar and lot's of chairs with umbrellas.

Beach, nice, some seaweed but they were doing their best to clean since a storm just came through and more to follow that week. Bring along water shoes since there are some rocks coastline.

LOVED the lobby decor, very chic. If you are looking for a Mexican Hacienda feel, you came to the wrong place.

Dinner: You do need reservations for dinner here, 7 restaurants which include the buffet but may not all be opened every night due to the occupancy. Passion Restaurant does cost $80.00 per person but it is an 8 Course meal with wine pairings. Food is amazing and you can even order off the menu for breakfast if buffet is not your thing.

Drinks: Grey Goose and Belvedere Vodka, must I say more? Top shelf liquor served here!

Room Tip: Make sure you ask your travel agent about the MANY room categories here to get the one that suits yo...
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank DonnaLSTRAVEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 June 2012

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write an extensive and objective review from your stay at Paradisus La Perla. As we can see, you are very professional in your job by analyzing every part of the resort to provide accurate information to your clients willing to have an amazing vacation by the Caribbean.

As an expert in your field, we appreciate a lot your comments. As you experienced, we have the facilities, restaurants, beach and service necessary to be in the top 5 of the resorts in Riviera Maya.

Thank you for highlighting all the attributes that you enjoyed during your stay, like the food at all restaurants, the liquor quality, the comfort inside your room, the detailed décor from all areas and the staff eager to help and pamper all our guests.

We will be waiting for your return and we are confident we will provide memorable experiences to your clients, our future guests in the Mexican Caribbean.


Armando Mondragon
Quality Department
armando.mondragon@melia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (8,884)
There are newer reviews for Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5,943 - 5,947 of 8,884 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2012

Where do we even start? All I know is we are ready to go back and we haven't even been home a week yet!! We have traveled to so many five star all-inclusive resorts ( All of the Sandals properties, Excellence Playa Mujeres twice and Secrets Silversands twice) and yet we were so pleasantly surprised and pleased with everything about Paradisus.

Service-Very good, I commend Mauricio Zarate, he made our 15th wedding anniversary very memorable by making special dinner arrangements. Kudos to the staff at Fuego: Felipe the chef, Jose and Hector our waiters for making our anniversary dinner romantic, delicious and very special. Drinks were quick and served with happy smiles from servers on beach and pool our favorite was Artulo at the royal service swim up bar, he goes out of his way to please everyone. Bartenders are super friendly and everyone says "It's a pleasure" when you thank them :) Bar service was quick and they catered to every need though..even without tipping. Louisa Garcia our butler was very sweet and attentive to our needs and called daily to see if there was anything we needed. Ely was very eager to please both nights we had him as our waiter at Passion and The Market. Patty and Omar in guest services were very eager and helpful in assisting us with dinner reservations. Albierto "Louis" made our last night's dinner at Mole very special.

Food-We loved it!!! Guac, chips and pico at Sunset Grille for lunch, along with their burritos! Bartenders at Royal Service pool bar would serve food to you at the pool or in your bali bed near your swim up room. They catered to our every need while we relaxed in the pool or laid in the sun. They were always eager to bring you drinks. Dinner options are great! Our very favorite is Mole (Mexican) and Bana (Hibachi) Reservations required for all restaurants at dinner no big deal just plan ahead. Passion restaurant is a must try, we are not big foodies but the experience was awesome. Dinner takes approx 90 mins up to 2 hours almost everywhere we found with all the sampling. Especially when you are ordering apps, soup, main course, and dessert. Good breakfast buffet everyday at Hadar as I'm sure you've read.

Two food negative; Need more food options that are less gourmet on the dinner menus- sometimes for dinner you may only want a CASUAL meal. Never found anything casual to eat for dinner in any restaurants.

There need to be more kid friendly menu options for dinner, I spoke to numerous guests that said their kids didn't like or enjoy the dinner menus. Most of the meals are way too gourmet and fancy for kids.

Room-We had royal service swim up room 1093 it was SUPERB! The waves..you hear them all day..and alllll evening, starting early which was very relaxing if you choose to take a nice jacuzzi soak on your balcony. The Bathtub inside the room was amazing, the hot tub/bath tub on balcony was even better. Maids..we tipped them at beginning and then all through our stay and we were very well taken care of. Had turn down service as well as our choice of aroma therapy scents applied to our pillows nightly and loved that!! Also loved the Terry Mugler toiletries the resort provided, they smelled really good

Beach and pool-We spent most of our time in swim out pool and it was like a dream. The beach was ok we prefer the pools over the beach but lots of chairs and other comfortable places to relax. waters, warm water, clear! Some seaweed..but they do try to sweep and clean it up once or twice a day. Sometimes floating in the water, but who cares. Sand was soft even out in the water, no sea shells. You can walk for a long time both ways. Didn't notice vendors on the beach selling like at most resorts. Comfy chairs and umbrellas galore, never trouble finding a spot on the beach.

One Pool negative; there ARE NO POOL FLOATS good thing we bought our own.

Entertainment-Staff was fabulous! We saw a Michael Jackson Tribute that was really good (9:30 pm on Wednesdays) and a circus acrobat show. Always something going on and you could be as involved or UNinvolved as you wanted.

We truly can't wait to go back (next June) and hope that any other place we go to will come close to what we had at this amazing place. We are looking forward to our trip back next June where then we will be staying on the family side (La Esmaralda) bringing our niece and nephew, hope they take as good care of us next June as they did this time. I loved this place so much I'm recommending my sister in law book her weddingmoon here the end of next year. Will send lots of business this way. Thanks to everyone for making our trip so great!

Room Tip: get a swim up room it's worth every penny
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank roxy1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 June 2012

Dear guest,

We can hardly describe how it feels like to read we have surpassed your expectations during your stay at Paradisus La Perla – Royal Service and most of all knowing you are a frequent traveler to the Riviera Maya.

We value you remember the name of our partners that made your stay more enjoyable! Please be sure we will transfer to all of them your recognition to their outstanding work, and we trust your words will remind them to keep the attentiveness and kindness in their service that our dear guests like you value and treasure as a significant part of your whole experience.

We are pleased to know you enjoyed our LUXEclusive plan, life enriching activities, and our shows, specially the Michael Jacksons´ tribute, in which our qualified performers share all they have on stage.

Thank you very much for your suggestions regarding kids’ menus and casual dinner options, our food and beverage department will take them in consideration.

Again, thank you for your recommendation and good thing you have been sharing with your family and friends, and we will be waiting for your return next June!


Armando Mondragón
Quality Department
armando.mondragon@melia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

My wife and I just returned from the Paradisus after a 3-day business incentive trip.

Many other have carefully documented the excellent facilities including expansive pool and varied restaurant options. I agree that overall this was a wonderful hotel with many very positive features.

Best: Rooms were large and well-appointed. Excellent A/C came in handy as a refuge from the humidity and heat. Having the mini bar included in the AI package was a nice touch (although the selection in there was a bit skimpy). The people who work at the Paradisus were the best thing about it. Everyone seemed genuinely happy to work there, and we're always glad to help. Service reminded me of what you receive at a Four Seasons or Ritz Carlton, which surprised me.

Worst: Hard to find much to criticize, but if I must, I found the noise level at the pool a bit over the top. They set up a very big loudspeaker, and played loud dance remixes almost the whole day. In fairness, many of the resort guests seemed to enjoy this, and we're dancing, etc in the pool, but it made conversation difficult, even sitting on our hotel room balcony. A small criticism, I admit, but it would have been nice (for us) to have a bit shorter entertainment period.

Overall, I highly recommend this resort, and look forward to visiting the Paradisus Punta Cana in 2 weeks time.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
2  Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 June 2012

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with future tourist and with us, from your Paradisus experience.

We appreciate you highlighted the elements that you considered more important during your stay, like the amazing and warm service provided by all the staff.

All our guests´ suggestions are taken under consideration that is why our Activities manager, who is in charge of the music by the pool, is aware of your thoughts and will take corrective actions if necessary.

We are sure you will have a wonderful time at our brother hotel Paradisus Punta Cana. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Armando Modragón
Quality Department
armando.mondragon@melia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2012

Our first visit to this part of Mexico and our first all-inclusive. We were a bit anxious given the vast number of choices in this hotel category and looked hard to find something that would generally suit all our needs. Tripadvisor had lots to do with our selection and we were very satisfied.

Booked two rooms, Junior Swim-up Suites, for the five of us. Upon arrival we were greeted with the traditional cold towel and champagne. Because one of our rooms had three people, they upgraded one room to a Master Suite Swim-up. The rooms are great with ample space and amenities. We highly recommend the swim-up units during summer...hopefully you know why. :) The pool is great, the pool bar is even better. Ask for a Tequila Sunrise.

The beach is nice. I read a few complaints about it from other travelers and they were without merit. We had nice loungers with umbrellas on a sandy beach just a few feet from the ocean. The beach was kept clean and while there are rocks in the water, it is the ocean.

One word about the food, wow. We tried nearly every restaurant on the property and all were excellent. The food is carefully prepared and presented nicely. Not sure which was our favorite, but we all enjoyed Fuego on our last evening. Bana for sushi also was quite good and they get five stars for presentation.

Service can be one of the best reasons to visit Mexico and sometimes be the biggest issue. La Perla's service was outstanding and we felt attended to but not smothered. Marisol was great (worked pool side) but everyone provided prompt service with a smile. Make sure you try the chips and guacamole/pico de gallo. I think my wife became addicted to the pico!

Our favorite person at La Perla is Daniel at the M bar. First, wether your like martinis or not, you need to try out his concoctions. He takes the martini to a new level and we sampled every one over two days! He and his team are fun and the drinks were fantastic. We hope to post a YouTube video soon showing his skills making a special drink!

Because we were celebrating our anniversary, I arranged to have a private dinner served under the palapa. The team arranged a multi-course meal prepared by their executive chef who stopped by to greet us. While a bit expensive, it was a memorable evening for us that we will never forget.

FWIW, we ventured into Playa twice. Its a nice town, albeit for tourists, and while you find pushy store owners trying to get you to visit their shops, its just Mexico. We found them all nice and felt safe in 5th avenue. The stories about poor personal safety in this region are overdone and extreme. Stay in the main areas unless you have a local guide...just like in your own hometowns.

I decided to write this review because of the results I found from fellow travelers. La Perla is going to be a big success in the Riveria Maya scene! Enjoy.

Room Tip: Swim-up suites for summer.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 June 2012

Dear guest,

We really enjoy reading our guests´ comments after living the Paradisus experience and also their suggestions to future visitors, for example you suggested, reserving our swim up rooms, ordering some tequila sunrise by the pool bar, try the guacamole and pico de gallo, and so on.

We are pleased to read you enjoyed some relaxing mornings by the beach, tasting delicacies at our specialty restaurants, finding your favorites at Fuego and Bana; and the M Bar, were the martinis variety blew your mind.

Please be sure that Daniel and Marisol will be informed about your recognition to their outstanding service.

Also we appreciate your notes regarding the security in Mexico. As you experience, Playa del Carmen is completely safe to walk around by the 5th avenue at any hour.

Thanks again for your comments, your preference and we will be pleased to host you again at Paradisus La Perla for your next getaway by the Mexican Caribbean.


Armando Mondragón
Quality Department
armando.mondragon@melia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2012

My wife and I celebrated our second wedding anniversary at Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla from June 15-20, and we stayed in the Royal Service section. It was fantastic. We loved it as a couple, and we are thinking about returning with friends in early 2013 too. The bottom line is that the food, drink, service, rooms, amenities, and options for fun were all just great. It's almost overwhelming how many options you have. Easy five stars. If you pressed me for flaws, I would say that sometimes the staff still seemed a little new (not surprising, as the hotel itself is only six months old), but they try very hard.

When we checked in, we were pleased to see they upgraded us from a junior suite to a full suite. The room was great. It was large and well appointed. The bed was comfy and a nice king size. You can choose your pillows. The bathroom had a great tub, and there was a jacuzzi outside too. The shower had two overhead rain shower heads, which we loved. The iPod/iPhone speaker system worked well, and the TV was good too. We have a Nespresso machine at home, so it was great to see one here, too. And the best part of all might have been that they restocked the Nespresso pods every day, just as they did the minibar, and the water. It became clear very quickly that Paradisus is doing its best to attract customers by charging less than you'd imagine for delivering so much. They never stinted on anything. The turn down service was nice, too.

The royal service provided us with a butler, which was handy when we wanted to make reservations, arrange for outings, and print out our boarding passes for our return flight. They give you a phone to call your butler, and people can call you on it, too. There was always a butler on hand in the royal service lounge, so it was easy to just walk up to them with questions too. We speak Spanish, but English is my first language, and it was fun to go back and forth with them -- they never complained, just answered me in whatever language I chose to spoke.

We loved the royal service private pool. It had a great swim-up bar. Usius is a great bartender. Fun, friendly, joking, but always professional. The hotel has a constant smooth trip-hop kind of music playing that wasn't at all intrusive. In contrast, the music over at the regular pool was sometimes loud electronic trance or pop music. That's fine, but it was nice to be able to escape over to the Royal Service pool and be guaranteed something more relaxing.

The beach is fine. It's true, it's a bit narrow and the water isn't crystal clear, but it was still perfectly fine. My wife loved being able to walk to Fifth Avenue and see local families and events. She felt safe, too, which was good.

One of the things I feared the most was signing up for an "all inclusive" package. I've seen hotels where the all inclusive folks felt trapped with a limited menu and bland food. The Paradisus La Perla was the exact opposite. We kept remarking how good the food was, how creative the menus, and how good the drinks were. The ingredients (and the brands of alchohol) were all top notch. Breakfast at La Palapa was great. We loved having Renau as our waiter - he is so genuine and kind and always goes the extra mile. We ordered off the menu and he didn't blink. We liked getting to know him as a person too, which is pretty rare with your waiter! Bana, the Japanese restaurant, had delicious sashimi and my wife loved the Vietnamese spring roll. I liked the udon noodle dish, too. "M" bar made our mouths drop, in that we couldn't believe Belvedere and Grey Goose vodka was included, along with some top-shelf tequilas, too. Daniel was a great, super fun bartender who knows his stuff. Ask him to make you the rainbow shots. We found Mole to be only pretty good, but even there they let us order off the menu to have some enchiladas with mole sauce, which were delicious. The best restaurant for us, though, was Passion. We paid extra to have the eight course sample ("desgustacion") menu with wine pairings. It was fabulous. We loved the foie gras with mustard vinaigrette, the baked grouper with steamed chard, and the lamb with black olive oil. But it was the wine selections that made it really great. Iran, the sommelier, came and talked to us for every single course about the wine, its flavor, and how it combined with the food. At the end, he even printed out the menu and wine pairings so we could take it home. His enthusiasm was infectious, and we got into a lively conversation with him several times. He was very knowledgable, too. It was fun to have something like six different waiters moving all around you, all there just for you.

We also really enjoyed the spa. They offered us a couples deal - $185 for an 80 minute couples massage, plus use of the wet and dry saunas. The massage was fantastic. Gloria and Javier were great massage therapists. Even the young male attendant in the mens room made sure everything was perfect for the saunas. It was also very well appointed and calming. All very worth it.

What else? We went swimming with whale sharks, which took forever to do but was worth it. They are enormous - perhaps 40 feet long and just amazing to look at. You can't believe you're swimming along the biggest fish in the world. You are in its world. We didn't have time to swim in a cenote or go visit the dolphins. We didn't even make it to shopping or dancing in Fifth Avenue (Quinta Avenida). More reasons to go back, I suppose!

As I mentioned earlier, we went to have some couples time, and it was very romantic. But we could see how much fun it would be to go with a group of friends. Want to drink yourself into a stupor with some fun, delicious drinks? Go for it. Want to dance? No problem. Want to joke around in the pool or on the beach? It's all there.

I really think the hotel is going all out to establish its reputation. I think it must be operating at a loss to provide such high service for what they charge. Perhaps this will change in the future, but for now it's a great opportunity.

I will provide one piece of advice: if you are asked to participate in a 90 minute presentation of the Melia Vacation Club, think twice. They say it's 90 minutes, but it's more likely to be 2 and a half hours including the meal you have. If you are interested and really start asking questions, it could be much longer. We did. I think the program is totally legitimate, but do the math. They have great sales people who will get you really excited. Make sure you run the numbers for what you can get at the different locations even during the peak periods to be sure you can afford it. It sounds like an incredible deal, but when we ran the numbers it was pretty good, but not as good as it sounded initially. Again, they are honest and fair, but they are selling you. Just be ready. Of course, they did give us a coupon for a 3-night stay at the Paradisus (not including the food, just the stay), so it seemed fair.

But that presentation experience aside, we loved the Paradisus. La Perla seemed nicer and more happening than Esmeralda, but maybe that's just us not having kids. Royal Service also seemed worth it to us, but the hotel also never seemed crowded, so if royal service breaks the bank, I'm sure it'd be fun to experience the hotel without it, too. We will certainly be back.

Room Tip: Is there such a thing as a bad room? We didn't think so. I'm sure the swim-up rooms would...
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank justhappytobehere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 June 2012

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your complete review from your stay at Paradisus La Perla – Royal Service.

You highlighted all the extra amenities and services our Royal Service guests gets when staying there, such as the butler service, private beach and pool area, access to “La Palapa” restaurant for a la cart breakfast and lunch, Nespresso coffee machine in your room, jacuzzi at the terrace, and much more.

We will transfer your recognition to all the staff members you mentioned on your review. We can see they are a significant part of your Paradisus experience and they earn to know it.
It is also good to know you took the opportunity to dine at our restaurant Passion by Martin Berasategui. You knotted it is a complete different dining experience.

It was a pleasure to host you at Paradisus La Perla and we will be waiting for your prompt return with your friends.


Armando Mondragón
Quality Department
armando.mondragon@melia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa del Carmen
3.8 km away
Platinum Yucatan Princess All Suites & Spa Resort
Platinum Yucatan Princess All Su...
#60 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
5,617 reviews
2.8 km away
Magic Blue Hotel
Magic Blue Hotel
#52 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
679 reviews
0.1 km away
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Esmeralda
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Es...
#33 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
7,401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 km away
Blue Diamond Luxury Boutique Hotel
Blue Diamond Luxury Boutique Hot...
#41 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
1,444 reviews
5.5 km away
Royal Hideaway Playacar
Royal Hideaway Playacar
#35 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
4,284 reviews
36.5 km away
Zoetry Paraiso de La Bonita
Zoetry Paraiso de La Bonita
#5 of 25 in Puerto Morelos
2,302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla

Address: 5a Avenida | Corner Calle 112, Col. Luis Donaldo Colosio, Playa del Carmen 77719, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#9 Family Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#15 Spa Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#16 Romantic Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#17 Luxury Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Playa del Carmen
Price Range: $397 - $924 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla 4.5*
Number of rooms: 393
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla is a hotel catering to the discerning all-inclusive traveler. With 58 swim-up suites, opulent furnishings, and international cuisine prepared by award-winning chefs, this adults-only hotel is a crowd pleaser. Rooms feature special touches like deep soaker tubs and rainfall showers. Marble floors, flat-screen TVs, Minibar, in-room safe, free Wi-Fi, coffee maker, bathrobes and slippers, cable TV service and a DVD/CD player compliment the trendy interior design. Stay active with water sports like aqua aerobics, yoga, zumba and volleyball, or visit the spacious fitness facility. The Spa offers a wet and dry sauna($). Try a different menu every night with 14 restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Booking.com, Melia Hotels APAC, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Perla Hotel Playa Del Carmen
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Perla Riviera Maya, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing