We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing honeymoon experience”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wanderer4...
1 review
“Amazing honeymoon experience”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My wife and I spent a week in the Palafitos and it was one of the most amazing trips we have had. The staff here is incredible, so friendly, and always accessible. It is in a beautiful location that is very private with quick access to a marina and great restaurants in the resort. We will definitely be returning to this resort. A special thanks to our wonderful butler Tomas Lagunes who helped make the trip extra special for us!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy W
Evansville, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing honeymoon spot”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in April 2015

We booked this resort for our honeymoon and had the best week ever! The resort was small and offered amenities that supersize resorts would not - like free cabanas on the beach. The food was excellent, we liked all the restaurants a lot. We stayed in a honeymoon suite and it was perfect. Roomy and clean accommodations. The concierge service is also wonderful!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smroberts...
Lincoln, Nebraska
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This was our 5th time staying at Maroma. This is a great resort to relax and enjoy the beautiful beach. All of the staff are amazing! Alex the entertainer was definitely my favorite. Diego, Manual, Joshua, and all of the rest of the staff really do a great job. We will come back again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Briana N...
1 review
“Amazing resort with incredible staff!”
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This hotel was by far the nicest on the beach. The staff was so friendly and helpful from check-in to check-out. Alex was a great tour guide and activity planner. I will be back as soon as possible.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing