We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful!”
Review of Los 7 Cenotes

Los 7 Cenotes
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: The touristic developement "Los 7 Cenotes San Gerónimo" offers wonderful closed, open, and semi-open Cenotes, each beautiful and well cared for. On this adventure, you'll get to visit 4 cenotes and enjoy a great experience at each as you swim. You'll also enjoy the excellent facilities of the place with a view of a centuries-old Ceiba, beautiful garden and amazing hosts. This is an unforgettable experience in Yucatan, where the doors of the Maya world will be always open for you. Enjoy the crystalline water of the Cenotes surrounded by an environment of natural beauty. Do you dare?
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Went for a birthday celebration, the wonderful hosts of beautiful Los 7 Cenotes couldn't have made the day more special! Fun for the whole family ages 7-107!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank LOOSELEAFLARRY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los7Cenotes, Gerente at Los 7 Cenotes, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for your review,
Our goal is to make each of our visitors spend a happy day full of e motions and unique experiences, all this and more will find in Los 7 Cenotes San Geronimo, only one thing, we are not sure we have received anybody with 107 years until now, hehehe

Regards
Alicia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (398)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"visited cenotes"
in 4 reviews
"mayan underworld"
in 2 reviews
"blue butterfly"
in 2 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 3 reviews
"excellent tour"
in 2 reviews
"yucatan peninsula"
in 3 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 2 reviews
"day trip"
in 2 reviews
"alicia"
in 21 reviews
"crew"
in 4 reviews
"nature"
in 8 reviews
"adventure"
in 6 reviews
"chaman"
in 2 reviews
"landscape"
in 3 reviews
"mexico"
in 5 reviews
"bike"
in 3 reviews
"journey"
in 2 reviews
Filter

22 - 26 of 398 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los7Cenotes, Gerente at Los 7 Cenotes, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I would not give any details away as what waits for you will more than exceed any expectation.

Within a minute of arrival you will feel part of a family and surely in for the best day that Mexico could offer anyone. Come and experience but don’t share the secrets that are prepared for you.

Thank Derek H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los7Cenotes, Gerente at Los 7 Cenotes, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

¡Thank you for your review !

You make us happy to know that we exceed your expectations, we will continue on that path giving an adventure with heart to make all our clients feel at home.

¡Hope to see you in the future to share new emotions!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

My husband and I had the most fabulous time at your ranch! Our day with German, Rafael and Charlie exceeded every expectation we imagined and was full of surprises! We really enjoyed the personal touches that made the day extra special for us, we were treated so kindly and catered to with fabulous food and music that we did not anticipate. A walk around/tour after our meal was an added bonus! We have done nothing but rave about our time spent there and we would definitely visit again and highly recommend. Thank you for such a memorable day!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Rachel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los7Cenotes, Gerente at Los 7 Cenotes, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

¡Thank you for your review!

We are pleased to know that it was more than expected, the entire team of Los 7 Cenotes San Geronimo are committed to give a personalized service and make you feel at home.

Thank you for your visit and for considering your visit as a memorable day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los7Cenotes, Gerente at Los 7 Cenotes, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Los 7 Cenotes also viewed

 

Been to Los 7 Cenotes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing