We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Perfect Home Away From Home”
Relax... at this secluded Isla Mujeres paradise.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax... at this secluded Isla Mujeres paradise.
Huge space.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Relax... at this secluded Isla Mujeres paradise.
Huge space.
Even from the kitchen you'll enjoy the view!
All spaces are sunbathed!
Condo403: Tranquil and easy-going
Tequila shuts.. and incredible views..
Central island w/ceramic stove.
Receeding doors that provide space control.
Of course, free WiFi.
Complete glassware and dinnerware.
Well equipped kitchen.
Quality mattresses and linens. Great rooms.
3 TVs.
Master bedroom terrace view: Punta Norte and Isla Mujeres downtown view.
Master bedroom balcony.
Master bedroom's walk-in closet.
Spacious bathrooms, huge mirrors, marble.
Complimentary toiletries, towels and beach towels provided.
Comfortable twin room.
Queen room.
Ample guests rooms.
Beachfront.
Enjoy life.
Parking & 24h security. And yes, our condo do have a third huge terrace.
Large second bathroom.
Perfect for parties!
Enjoy the sun while you see your kids play with the velvet sand.
Pool-terrace chaise lounges.
Sea walking path & beach
Amazing sunsets!
Shopping at Isla.. so colorfull!
Islas fisherman boats.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Isla Mujeres, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Dvedo
NY
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A Perfect Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

puertaalmarcondo403 is a lovely home to stay in with your family. Upon our arrival we were greeted by the owner who was very welcoming and accommodating. Any issues we had or questions we had, the owner was swift with replies. We felt at home the moment we arrived. The view from the balcony is a view of Cancun and the sunsets from the balcony are breathtaking. The beds were comfortable, the bathrooms clean. We cooked every morning; therefore all appliances work well. There is no laundry avail at the condo; however for a 60 peso you can drop your laundry off and pick it up after a day at the beach. The pool was perfect for our children and the two beach clubs which are walking distance from the condo are exceptional with their hospitality and of course the food is beyond delicious. If you are looking for a lovely condo which is reasonably priced and the owners are very accommodating then I suggest puertaalmarcondo403. Mucho Gracias Claudia!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your kindness of recommending us!. We are very happy to know that the condo felt as home and you enjoy your vacations! It was great meeting you and we would love to host you and your family anytime!
Please say hi to all!
Claudia & Juan Carlos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FMeyer201...
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gorgeous view!”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Lovely condo with comfortable furnishings and all the amenities you could need. Pool and grounds were beautiful and the employees onsite were so friendly and helpful. Beach here is not great but otherwise this was a quiet, relaxing place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Hi Faye! Thank you very much for your review and for taking such a good care of our condo! It was great meeting you and your friends. We were very happy to know you have a nice stay with us.
We would love to host you again anytime!
Claudia Torralba and Juan Carlos Suarez
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“AMAZING CONDO WITH GREAT VIEWS”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This condo is perfect. Location was nice (south side) and the owner, Claudia, is so easy to work with. There was five of us total, which included my 2 year old daughter. The condo was a great size for us! Claudia even had a pack n play, high chair and sand toys for my daughter. The view from the condo is AMAZING... Seriously my favorite part of the place. I felt completely safe and was only a 15 minute golf cart ride to downtown Isla. Claudia helped us with our golf cart rental and even pick up a few groceries for us before we got there. If you're traveling with a family or bigger group this condo will exceed your expectations. Thank you Claudia for your warm hospitality.... WE CAN'T WAIT TO COME BACK!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Hi Samantha, thank you for your kind review, your words meant a lot to me! We would love to host you again anytime! It was great meeting you and your family!
Claudia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penticton
Reviewed 30 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Mar 2014
Hi Dave. Thank you very much for your review, we were very happy to have you and glad that you had a good time. We hope you and your family can stay with us again. We are sorry that you didn't tell us you needed more dishes because that would not have been a problem as we would have provided them, you are right, we only put a set of six because that is the capacity of the condo but we hope that the dishwasher made it easier.
It was great to met you.
Claudia & Juan Carlos Suarez
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joni P
British Columbia, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A peaceful, safe sanctuary”
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of five stayed at unit #103 for 11 nights. The ocean view was spectacular and not impeded by buildings or anything other than nature. On each side of the condominium is vacant wilderness and this area is not very populated. It was quiet and safe. We could see our kids in the pool easily from our terrace. Our teenager enjoyed the gym. The best part about the condo was how safe it was for our kids and how they could roam freely. We seemingly had the place to ourselves most of the time except for several very nice, and super helpful, staff members who kept the place spotless and helped with our requests for take out food and golf cart deliveries. The staff spoke very good English. At times the location seemed a little inconvenient so far from the center of town and restaurants but cab rides were inexpensive and the peace and privacy were worth it. We really enjoyed the turtle farm a short stroll up the beach. We had some of the best meals of our lives in Isla and googling tripadvisor for the top restaurants was worth it. The owner was thoughtful and kind and seemed willing to help with anything we wanted to make our stay in Isla and at the condo relaxing and pleasant. I would stay here again. We felt like it was a fresh, peaceful, safe sanctuary from the bustle of town.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2014
Hi Joni, thank you very much for taking time and writing such a wonderful review. It is very important for us to know you were comfortable and have a great time.
It was great to met you and your lovely family. We would love to have you again as our guests!
Warm regards,
Claudia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing