We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Great time with the dolphins. Great staff.

amazing experience with the dolphins. Spent an hour my son and I with three different dolphins... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
ronnyellis2929
,
Oakville, Canada
Amazing adventure

We chose to just have the trainers and us.absolutely breathtaking. Worth every penny,once in a... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
jeanieortiz1
,
Layton, Utah
Read all 66 reviews
  
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
44
15
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
15
4
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim with dolphins great photos photo options photos videos buying pictures single photo once in a lifetime fun experience amazing experience bucket list dolphin experience push package trainers instructions blast camera
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We did the package with the foot push. We had 18 interactions with the dolphins. The staff was great and made us very comfortably. The kids are still talking about it.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Chet138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DelphinusMX, Gerente at Delphinus, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for your comment,
We are glad you liked that much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

We really enjoyed the Dolphins. The Couples Dreams was well worth it. Just be prepared, they want $200 for 12 pictures!!!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank mcbtbls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DelphinusMX, Gerente at Delphinus, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

We are glad that you enjoyed the experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

At first the idea of dolphins being contained angered my wife. After the orientation she modified her view. After the experience they will try to sell photos and videos of your visit. You will have a difficult time rejecting the photos. Packages of the extras range from $40.00 US to maybe $350.00 US. $100 will get waht you want and need but you WILL want to spend the extra for the memories and showing off.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank coolbreeze1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DelphinusMX, Gerente at Delphinus, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for your comment! We are glad you wife still smiling! =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

We had an awesome time here. You realize how powerful they are when they swimming around you. I got to kiss a dolphin.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank cdhjr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DelphinusMX, Gerente at Delphinus, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

thank you for your comment!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

My kids were asking to do this all week long. It was an incredible time and we loved it so much!!! We got to kiss the dolphins, see them swim and pet them.
Only downside was the crazy expensive pictures you have to buy. We spent $300 buying the pictures :(

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank bethlynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DelphinusMX, Gerente at Delphinus, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Thank you very much for your commets.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews