We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Casa Mexicana Cozumel(Cozumel)(Great Value!)
USD 98
USD 91
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Playa Azul(Cozumel)
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 208
USD 202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Cozumeleno Beach Resort(Cozumel)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 227
USD 165
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 373
USD 291
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 434
USD 346
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 165
USD 131
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 321
USD 239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 205
USD 142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cozumel Palace(Cozumel)
USD 564
USD 495
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
380
35
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
380
35
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstres pelicanosbedroom and bathroomsmall kitchenettecommon courtyardbbq areadrying arearecommend villaplace to staytwo blocksdive shopother guestshome away from homeplunge pooltown squarethe location is perfectrestaurants and shoppingliving area
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We were so impressed with Villas Las Anclas! The staff were so friendly and willing to help with everything. The accommodation felt like our home. And you couldn't beat the location! You can walk to everything around town! We would highly recommend staying here.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ksteck927714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karla P, Manager at Villas Las Anclas, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Friendly & helpful front desk staff. Called taxis for me & told how much to pay. Karla gave local recommendations of restaurants and shops. She even took money to exchange for me at a bank at a terrific rate! Great location! Immaculate rooms.

Room Tip: If you have mobility problems, this isn't the place for you because the bedroom is up a narrow, spiral staircase.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank julieL7623AH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karla P, Manager at Villas Las Anclas, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We are o looking forward for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

All office staff, especially Telme, were friendly with a genuine smile, great work ethic, and fun sense of humor. Housekeeping was prompt and thorough. The vibe of the place is chill and peaceful and we enjoyed chatting with the other people who were staying there.

The villa was decorated with colorful art and was clean and spacious. The shower was hot and had good pressure. It was about a 10 minute or less walk to everything: Ultramar ferry to Playa del Carmen, Rolandi's (great Italian restaurant), MEGA mart (huge grocery store), Parque Benito Juarez (outdoor market). Walking was safe, enjoyable, and allowed us to stop and admire the colorful murals that greeted us at almost every corner.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Eat_and_Learn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karla P, Manager at Villas Las Anclas, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Thanks to Karla and the whole staff at Las Anclas. They’re always there to help in all your needs. From vehicle rentals to restaurant reservations to laundry service and so on. Had a mechanical problem with our rental van and Karla called the rental company and had a new van there in no time.
We booked all 7 rooms for 2 families with adult children the week of Christmas. The rooms are great and cleaned promptly every morning. The common areas were great gathering places for our crew. Having a pool all to ourselves was awesome. Made a memorable brunch at the outside cooking area Christmas morning. And the seating area is a great place for morning coffee and evening cocktails remenising on the great time had earlier in the day in Cozumel.
Thanks again to Karla and the crew for the the great vacation.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karla P, Manager at Villas Las Anclas, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care and see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

Clean, friendly, quiet in a great location. Made great use of the outdoor kitchen as well as visited a number of great restaurants all within easy walking distance. Would definitely stay there again on my next visit.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank wjfiedler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karla P, Manager at Villas Las Anclas, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Traveler. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We really appreciate your review and We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. You know where to find us next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews