We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kingstonl...
Ontario
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 8 May 2015 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Casa Consuela for one fantastic week at the beginning of August 2014. The unit was decorated beautifully and immaculately clean, it felt like home.
Mike and Connie have equipped the unit with everything and more including a fully equipped kitchen that was spotless. We made good use of the thermo wine cooler sleeve and beer coolies!
We thoroughly enjoyed the rooftop terrace with its panoramic views. We spent every evening on the terrace enjoying a bottle of wine and sitting in awe of the vista.
The pool was refreshing and very welcoming.
Casa Consuela is within walking distance of convenience/grocery stores, restaurant and bars. We couldn't have asked for a better holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WI
Reviewed 7 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 27 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gardnerville NV
Reviewed 27 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
575KathiM
Ontario
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cute condo in a great location...”
Reviewed 15 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Nice well equipped condo was a great place to stay for my weeks visit. From the plush bath towels to the well furnished kitchen, it had everything to make for a comfortable stay. Your hosts Mike & Connie make the booking process simple and easy.and there recommendations were spot on. Both stayed right on top of things, experienced a few minor hiccups which were taken care of quickly. The best part of this condo is it's location, a 15min walk to the waterfront and grocery store, a 5 min walk up to 30th and there are numerous taco stands, fruit markets and the best ice cream I ever had was at Michocan, try the coconut or mango. The neighbourhood is very safe to walk day/night and met many fantastic neighbours along the way. All in all a great place to stay and I hope to return soon. Thanks Mike & Connie!

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing