We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Joel M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Location is perfect, can walk to the beach and right across some of the best hotels in Cancun (Ritz and Secrets). Rooms are huge and yet cozy. Mariana the manager is the best, very attentive to all your needs and very professional. Will definitely stay here again. Highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianarg...
Guadalajara, Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Amazing place! Definitely we come back!”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Me and my family stayed here a few months ago and all I can say is we loved it! Beautiful and rustic, with everything you need, the beach is just a minute or 2 walking, it has showers over there and some tables by the beach. The pool is amazing! Always quite and calm, ideal to relax and forget about the rest of the world!
We will come back next
Thanks for everything Diego

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoChipa
Seattle, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lulieta
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephiede...
Panama City, Panama
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing