We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“MARAVILHOSO”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
qqduck
Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Not what I expected”
Reviewed 29 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

When we first pulled up to the lobby to check in, we were told to move our car we could not park there to get checked in we had to park in the parking lot and pointed at the jungle, we did later find the parking lot but it is a very large facility and it took a bit of driving to do so. The cleaning staff blocked the entrance into the lobby and we had to find our way around them. The check in staff was polite enough and graciously upgraded our room if we agreed to attend the time share which we did, once checked in we asked for a bell boy to help with our luggage, and were told they were busy. After about 20 minutes waiting we asked if we could just use the luggage cart and get our own luggage out which we were told "go ahead". Our building was clean and modern and they brought us a small refrigerator per our request and the housekeeping staff did a very nice job keeping things tidy for us. One of the parking staff asked to bum cigarettes from us which we obliged, as it is always good to have friends in the parking area. The time share was supposed to be 90 minutes broken down into 30 minutes for breakfast and 60 minutes for the presentation. Breakfast took an hour as it was a very busy place and then the presentation went on for another 120 minutes, we finally told them to wrap it up as the stay so far had not been good enough for us to make a purchase and we were told we would continue to listen or we would not get our gifts after 3 hours for the presentation and breakfast we finally walked out on the presentation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We won a sweepstakes for this stay, and so I have to say price.
Liked least: The facility is huge and you have to wait for transportation ( large golf carts) to get around.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
94mmx
Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Cancun hotels

Tatiana C
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: da área externa
Liked least: da decoração do apartamento
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
sim é maravilhoso. E tenho uma unidade para alugar, com 01 quarto para casal e mais 04 filhos ou de dois quartos, para dois casais e até 06 filhos. jorge.merlin@gmail.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgio T
Lugo, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
261 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in January 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
sim é maravilhoso. E tenho uma unidade para alugar, com 01 quarto para casal e mais 04 filhos ou de dois quartos, para dois casais e até 06 filhos. jorge.merlin@gmail.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hector C
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Instalaciones y servicio
Liked least: para entrar a la playa hay que batallar un poco con algunas rocas.
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
sim é maravilhoso. E tenho uma unidade para alugar, com 01 quarto para casal e mais 04 filhos ou de dois quartos, para dois casais e até 06 filhos. jorge.merlin@gmail.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing