We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gimme all Tour”
Review of Selvatica

Selvatica
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Selvatica, is the best thing to do in Cancun & the Riviera Maya if you're looking for adrenaline, adventure and fun in the Mexican Jungle. This all-family adventure center offers various activities packaged together into different tours. Choose from the Extreme Canopy Adventure, the Off Road Adventure or the AMAZING FULL DAY Gimme All Adventure. The activities available at the park include our 10 cable Zip Line Circuit, the Tarzania Jungle Coaster, the Superflight, the Sky Walk Aerial-trek (bridges and high rope adventure), the Giant Jungle Bungee Swing, ATV's and Polaris RZR buggies, a Safari Truck Ride through the jungle, swim and play in a "cenote". All packages include transportation & lunch with non-alcoholic beverages.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Selvatica-cancun, Guest service Maru at Selvatica, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7,574)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"zip lining"
in 1,655 reviews
"cenote swim"
in 305 reviews
"extreme canopy tour"
in 162 reviews
"chicken fajitas"
in 152 reviews
"off road"
in 194 reviews
"dune buggies"
in 122 reviews
"bungee swing"
in 108 reviews
"army truck"
in 86 reviews
"afraid of heights"
in 147 reviews
"roller coaster"
in 140 reviews
"swimming hole"
in 83 reviews
"atv ride"
in 106 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 294 reviews
"great adventure"
in 146 reviews
"adrenaline rush"
in 70 reviews
"the entire staff"
in 76 reviews
"the staff was great"
in 99 reviews
Filter

438 - 442 of 7,574 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Selvatica-cancun, Guest service Maru at Selvatica, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Selvatica-cancun, Guest service Maru at Selvatica, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I really enjoyed my experience. The different zip lines, cenote zip, and the bungie swing were awesome. I wished the ATV's were faster, but it is understandable they want to throttle them down to protect inexperienced riders from getting hurt. Safety is first and foremost and I never felt in danger. Just a great time for a family.

Thank bman3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Selvatica-cancun, Guest service Maru at Selvatica, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for your positive comments. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your jungle experience entertaining. We absolutely love our work! We sincerely hope to see you next time for another amazing Cancun adventure at Selvatica!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I’m going to keep this very short.

IF YOU DON’T GO YOU’RE MISSING OUT!!

Amazing place, great activities, the guides were fantastic

I’ve been to Xplor but Selvatica beats it very easily.

ENJOY

Thank Jack F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Selvatica-cancun, Guest service Maru at Selvatica, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you! What an amazing review you shared with us. We are so glad to hear that your experience was great. We take pride in our work and love to share it with adventure people like you. It is truly our pleasure. Hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Selvatica also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Selvatica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing