We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had some problems, but still Ok.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
All Ritmo Cancun Resort & Waterpark
Ranked #57 of 175 Hotels in Cancun
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Had some problems, but still Ok.”
Reviewed 13 March 2012

So first off let me say this was my honeymoon. We traveled with our 2 year old daughter. So upon arriving in Cancun, we had an over 2 hour delay at the airport because the machines were down and there was 2 workers with about 500 people in line waiting to go through customs. Anyways, that is not the resorts fault of course. We then got our suitcases and just wanted to get the hell out of the airport. We walked past about 300 people holding signs until we finally found one for sunwing. They had been waiting for us the whole time. The van we were quickly stuffed into was completely ( and was HOT ).. Everyone had been waiting for US to start their vacation and they were all grumpy AS WERE WE. Anyways, after about a 30 min car ride with my daughter bouncing around on my lap, we arrived. We DID travel through a "ghetto" area, but it is not as bad as people say. There is a lot of spray paint, and poverty it looks like. Lots of stray dogs. So we get inside the hotel and all we want to do is relax and go to our room. We had been up since 5 am for our 9 am flight, and by this time it was after 4 pm. We had to wait for another 2 hours for our room to be "READY". Checkout is 10 or 11 am, and our room was not ready at 4 30 pm...... we were MAD. They said to go have a late lunch, and it would be ready when we got back. Nope. It was not ready until almost 6 pm. Finally we got to our room ( an ocean veiw which we paid well over 200 dollars for the upgrade because it WAS OUR HONEYMOON. ) It was an ocean view, with one king bed... we had asked for a king and a pull out, or 2 beds so our baby didnt have to be squished in with us... Nope. We were not able to get another room for 2 nights. While we had been waiting for our room they also told us the next morning we had to meet someone at 10 am so that we could get a welcome to the resort tour. Ok we said, we thought it was a good idea. So the next morning, the tour consisted of asking us how much we paid for our trip, telling us to keep an open mind, and then showing us all the areas that are members only. Ok, some beds on the deck..... big deal. We then went up to a room where they try to sell you their membership. SAY NO when they tell you about the tour, unless you are interested in the membership. Its a huge waste of time. Our daughter was going nuts, WE ALL WANTED TO JUST BEING OUR VACATION. The first membership they tried to sell us was 40,000. Are you kidding me? we JUST got married ! Anyways, i finally took our daughter away. My husband came back a little while later. He knew he was not interested, he just wanted to see what each package was worth. Anyways, waste of time. they try to lure you in by saying you get free tee shirts or water bottle jug things, which LEAK anyways. They didnt even give them to us, we had to go ask for them afterwards. Later that night, on the second day, we were told that we were to meet our sunwing rep, Carla. We went to the lobby around 5, waited, waited. We asked a lady at the tours desk, and she said oh yes carla will be here in 20 mins ( she was already half an hour late ).. FINE we waited. Other people joined us. No Carla. Finally one of the other couples asked someone ELSE when carla was coming. Oh shes not coming, he said. WOW so we had just waited for 40 mins FOR NOTHING. I will be sending a complaint to sunwing aswell, but just thought id add it. No one helped, no one told us anything. Anyways, those are my complaints. The rest of our trip was great, because we made it great. WE enjoyed the beach, pools and water park every day. Our daughter had a blast. The staff are VERY nice, and everyone really does love kids. They see your child upset and try to help them or make them smile ! The dinner shows were good, michael jackson one is by FAR the best ! All the actors are from the kids club, so you see them around the water park and pool. All very very nice. The food was fine, we didnt get sick or anything. Yes a little repetitive, but not too bad. They try hard to make it good and it is ! The snack bar food was great, hamburgers, wings, pastas.. we ate lunch there by the water park almost every day ! The water slides are not huge, so if your kids are used to huge water parks they might get bored. They are fun though, and there was a baby area with 3 small slides which my daughter LOVED. All the familes are SUPER nice, all the little kids share eachothers toys all day long. It was great. My daughter made lots of little friends from all over. We did too, and we were able to have meals with our new friends. If people complain about there being a major highway you need to cross to get to the waterpark, it is not a highway, theres barely any cars. We walked across it many times. We would use the tunnel because our daughter enjoyed it, but its not necessary. And it is not a big deal walking to the waterpark. It IS part of the resort, its just on the other side of the main building. There is another pool on that side as well, and you can see lots of lizzards. It is NOT a big deal. Many rooms are over there aswell, just not ocean veiw rooms. On our last day we did a swim with the dolpins trip, which included another water park called Wet N Wild. It was great, there was a large wave pool, kids section, bumper boats, and at least 6 HUGE water slides ( the ones where you have to walk up 200 steps ! ) It was a really fun day. All in all, this was a good place to go and we did have a good time. I forgot to say, when we did get moved to a new room after 2 nights in the first one, it was bigger. It had 2 double beds, bathroom, kitchen and living room area by the balcony. The only problem with this room was the bedroom was right by the hallway, and you could hear EVERYTHING, people walking, talking, everything. I still do not tihnk this was the upgrade that we paid for. I was told when we booked that we could get a jacuzi tub, on the balcony or in the room and was really looking forward to that.. but we didnt get anything, regualr room. No special treatment from it being our honeymoon either. But oh well. Probably wouldnt go back, would try some place new. Young kids will have fun though !

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Bobbi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,708 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,004
    931
    383
    176
    214
See reviews for
1,651
371
45
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (409)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Moose Jaw, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2012

We were booked into a ground-floor room that faced the ocean and we walked right onto the beach. The room only had one bed but there was a pull-out couch so we made it work.
We were invited by the Seaworld Adventure Park Hotel staff to attend what they called a "welcome breakfast" the morning following our arrival
At the "welcome breakfast" we were given a tour of the hotel and then were rooked into listening to a "time-share" spiel by a sleezy hotel employee and his so-called boss. After listening to their hard sell for over an hour we told them we weren't interested and left. Later that day, I was down in the hotel lobby getting some information on tours and the guy at the desk told me that they were moving us to a different room immediately. This was a huge inconvenience as we had already been in our room for over a day and were settled in. Punishment for not buying into their time share I believe.
They sent a security guard to our hotel room first and when we answered the door he didn't even know why he was there! I told him to go to the desk and find out what room we were supposed to be moving to. So he left and then returned with the information about our new room. We had to schlep our suitcases up three flights of stairs---they did not even send a bellboy to the room to assist us.
They pump raw sewage right into the beach area and don't tell anybody. If you look at my
posted picture you can see that people swim right where they pump sewage.Every day a guy in a wet suit pumps sewage for hours...yikes.
The hotel tour is also to show you that most of the good areas at the hotel are only for the exclusive members. Like the main pool, nice tanning area and best part of the beach.

Room Tip: tell them you don't want to be moved during your stay if you are happy with the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank BigJoeMuffaraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2012

We spent a wonderful 2 weeks at Sea Adventure Resort & Waterpark. Following a long flight from the UK we were greeted upon arrival with smiles and very welcome cold beers and soft drinks.
We were given an overview of the hotel facilities and welcomed by the staff. We stayed in a junior suite, room 306. It was very clean and overlooked the lovely beach. We did have to stand up to see the beach from our balcony because the balcony wall was too high to see over when sat down. I would imagine with younger children, the high wall would be a welcome safety aspect though.
There is something for everyone at this resort. My husband and I stayed with our two children aged 8 and 11. We could relax on the beach or on the deck by the pool. There were lots of activities for us all to get involved in if we wanted. We tried water aerobics, football, beach volleyball and bingo. There's no pressure to do anything at all, just beautiful weather and such friendly service. It wasn't overcrowded and we felt able to find quiet, peaceful spots with beautiful views. The pool bar did lovely cocktails and non-alcoholic pina colada's. There was lots of variety in the foods. The snack bar served nachos and burgers, salads and fresh fruit. The restaurant served lots of chicken, fish, vegetables, pasta and some great mexican food too. Breakfast everyday was gorgeous with cereals, pastries, made to order cooked breakfasts and fresh juices. The highlight for all of us were the wonderful shows at Sea Adventure. The Lion King was magical and we all so much looked forward to the show nights. The staff were another highlight for us, we were treated like friends and everyone worked so hard to provide such great service. The Waterpark was great fun and small enough that we were able to keep an eye on the children without always having to be in the water with them, there's mini golf there too. It's impossible to list all that Sea Adventure has to offer, two weeks was not long enough!. The children enjoyed the Kid's club a few times and we were issued with a bleep so that they could contact us if necessary. The kid's club did sandcastle building, kites, cooking, races at the Waterpark and arts and crafts. The resort is outside of the hotel zone, we enjoyed this and didn't feel the need to go shopping. My husband went running outside the resort where there is a public beach, play area and snack bars nearby. We did go on some brilliant excursions to Xel-Ha and Tulum. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank doogiedoogie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airdrie, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2012

This is a great little All Inclusive Resort. We travelled with our two boys 5 and 11. This resort is not huge. It has a nice beach but not wide. However more than enough beach to enjoy and was never crowded. The available water activities(kayaks etc, small paddle boats for tots aged 4 to 6, wind surfing) were fantastic. The was basketball courts, soccer field, roller skating, no end of activities for the kids. The water park area was fantastic. The slides are not long slides. But I even went on several of them and can tell you that you get flying on them. Having travelled to many all inclusive resorts in the last 20 years, I can tell you that the snack bar at the water park had the best food I have ever seen at a snack bar. And yes we have stayed at many 5 stars and lots of 4.5's. The washroom facilites at waterpark top notch. We had a few minor issues in our room(blow dryer fried). But it was taken care of in good time. This resort is North of Cancun about 2 miles. So, if you need to shop every day while vacationing, this may not be the spot for you. If you want to go to the clubs to party every night, then maybe this is not for you. We are quite flexible. The gym was okay, but not great. And there is no spa at this hotel. So if this is a requirement of your trip, then do not go here. Do not go knowing this and then complain in a review. IT is a very safe area. I have read some reviews whereby there were complaints about a seedy area. Not true. ITs Mexico and its not out of the question to see locals living in poor conditions. Also for those of you that are curious about travelling into Cancun from here. Well, the cab drivers will take advantage of you if you let them. There are little mini van buses that drive right by the resort every half hour or so. For 8 pesos you can ride this bus into Cancun to the ATO stop. They will tell you to get off here. The little vans run back and forth all day from ATO. Once here, if you want to go to Walmart, hop the #6 bus(larger city bus). It will take you right to Walmart for another 10 pesos. Once done your shopping, go back out where you got off the bus and wait for another #6 bus. It will take you back to ATO again. Then watch for the little white vans with green stripe that say Puerto Morelis, hop on and 8 pesos gets you back to the resort. And its a fun trip. Most importantly, we have travelled to Cuba, Dominican Lots, Mexico Lots, Jamaica. Have never had a bad vacation yet. Every resort is a different adventure. Our kids loved this one. Yours will too.

Room Tip: ask. ask nicely and ask politely
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank ABQuinns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, New York
Level 6 Contributor
176 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2012

We spent a week at the Sea Adventure Resort. We had a nice time, though there were less kids my son's age (13) than I had hoped for. The following is a description of various aspects of the resort:

1. Location - the Resort is located outside the hotel strip, I believe north, and also past Puerto Juarez. As you drive to the resort you pass through a residential and business area but it does not appear to be dangerous, as some writers have described. We left the resort a couple of times. Two of the times were to take the ferry to Isla Mujeres from Puerto Juarez, in the heart of this area. I would recommend this trip (more below). The terminal and surroundings were bustling with cars and people and felt perfectly safe. One time we left to walk up to the ruins farther north of the resort. Here too we felt no safety concerns. We also left once to go shopping at Mercado 28 (Market 28). Another recommended outing. The resort is away from the hotel strip and attractions in Cancun, but they are easily accessible by taxi.

2. The grounds. The resort is divided into a beach side and waterpark side of the hotel, split by the road. The road is not very busy and is easy to cross. The two sides are not very far from each other, and there is a tunnel under the road if you do not want to cross over.

On the beach side you will find the check-in desk, concierge, trips desk, timeshare office, main pool, pool bar, lobby, lounge, shop, buffet restaurant, snack bar, beach and children's club, as well as many of the buildings with ocean side rooms. As you enter the hotel at the main entrance you enter the outer lobby. There are a few couches but this is not a gathering place. There is a lounge past that with a lot of seating and the lobby bar. In the evenings this area is used for entertainment by the animation staff - karaoke, games and contests, and other entertainment. Although some resorts have open, airy lobbies, this one seems to be in the style of what I picture as older Mexico - heavy furniture, high ceilings, dark tile and wooden beams, and fully enclosed. To the right of the lobby is a staircase that takes you down to the main restaurant - a buffet. The restaurant is pleasant, and generally there is adequate seating during meals, though sometimes you have to wait for a table to be cleared. Outside the restaurant is outdoor seating, and you can take your meals outside if you choose. Also outside the restaurant is the snack bar which serves hot dogs, pizza and other lunch and snack fare during the day. If you pass the buffet restaurant you will exit to the beach side of the hotel. There is a bar, and past that a deck where there are many lounge chairs. This deck is elevated above the beach. To the left of the bar is the pool, which is about 4 feet deep at its deepest. Although it has hot tub areas for sitting, the pool is not hot enough for those to be considered hot tubs. Maybe moderately warm tubs.

On the deck there is a separate area for "premium" guests - timeshare owners. This seating has large bed like loungers and is roped off. To the left of the deck and down a few stairs is access to the beach. The first loungers are also for premium guests, and were converted to large bed like loungers while we were there. They are under shaded palapas. Past those loungers are other lounge chairs shaded by a limited number of palapas. When we first came there was no difficulty getting seating in the shade. Later in the week people did the 6:00 a.m. grab where they ran down and put towels on lounge chairs they had no intention of using for several hours. I hate that.

Premium guests are supposed to have exclusive access to the beach premium area, but there is nobody really monitoring, and although we had those bracelets, I don't want to toss someone from their seats. So although I heard someone saying premium guests would have ample seating in the shade, it wasn't quite accurate. Though having said that, we did always manage to find shade seating.

On the beach side under the deck is the waterfront activities area. Luis and his assistant were great. There are kayaks, windsurfers, young children paddle boats (hand cranked), catamarans and (I think) snorkeling gear. You can snorkel in the water and on a clear day see some fish - we saw wrasses, puffers, small barracuda, sergeant majors, and others. The fish are mostly along the roped off area where the seaweed and rocks are found, and you can swim along the edge.

Although there were complaints on tripadvisor about the seaweed, the staff rakes it up and on many days it was removed from the beach. When it was very windy I think they had a hard time keeping up. The seaweed is like straight strawlike grass - not wide leafy stuff. And it wasn't really an issue when swimming except for one very windy day when there was more in the water. I would urge you not to let the seaweed issue bother you. Also, the beach appears narrower in the photos than it is. I never felt crowded on the beach. There are no venders, which some consider a plus. (I don't mind the vendors.) There is a lot of security staff in the beach area and throughout the grounds.

To the far left of the beach area is the restaurant Oysters. To the left of the beach area is a marina. Near the marina you can sign up for some (overpriced) water activities such as snorkeling and jet skis.

The animation staff engages guests to participate in activities in the pool area (water aerobics, games, and dancing lessons). I didn't really participate. There is volleyball on the beach and my son did play that. They also had what they described as yoga, but the instructor - one of the animation staff - was a very nice guy but I'm guessing he's never been to a yoga class. Don't bother bringing your mat and yoga clothes for class.

On the waterpark side there is a waterpark, a field used for activities for kids and adults such as soccer, a basketball court, tennis courts, miniature golf, the buffet restaurant for daytime dining, the bar, a kiddie pool and the convention center used for dinners on show nights.

The waterpark has enough slides and features to entertain even my 13 year old boy, though he did express concern that he almost flew off one of the slides and stopped using that one.

There are buildings with rooms on the waterpark side, and a small pool and if memory serves a kiddie pool in the center of the buildings.

The room

We stayed in what I believe is called a junior suite. As you enter the room there is an alcove to the right which has a sink and closet. The closet has an area with shelves for clothing, as well as an area for hanging clothes (not big enough). There is a safe in the closet. Past this alcove is the bathroom - small with a tub and shower and some tiny room with a door which I couldn't figure out. Plenty of towels, two bathrobes and slippers included. As you pass the alcove you enter the room. We had two queen size beds. The beds were firm, as were the pillows, but comfortable. The air conditioning worked well, and there was a ceiling fan. There was a TV with variable reception, shelves beneath it, and a desk next to it. A few steps down brings you to the dining/living room area - a sleeper couch, table with two chairs, minifridge stocked with soda, beer and water, coffee maker and accessories, and cabinets. Beyond that area is the terrace with two chairs.

The room has some areas which could use a touch up on the paint but overall it was fine. Unlike some places which use colorful decor, the room was primarily off white, with off white tile, walls and bedding.

The room spans the front of the hotel to the back, and there is a gap under the door, so in the morning you may hear vehicles on the road in front of the hotel passing by as well as other noises. You may also hear noises from other rooms - mostly footsteps or things being dragged such as suitcases, but not talking. You will hear talking as people walk past the room. It did not seem to be a hotel where people stayed up late and partied in their rooms, so we were not kept awake by other guests.

Staff

The animation staff were really nice, especially to my son. They make an effort to engage guests in the activities, and there are many activities running during the day. They do seem to enjoy their jobs. The wait staff was also nice. At times I found some of the bartenders a bit brusque, perhaps because they were always rushing. Blended drinks usually had chunks of ice.

Front desk staff was variable - some seemed happy to help, others less so. The folks who worked in the office for the time share were extremely helpful and friendly.

Food

We enjoyed the buffet. There were plenty of options each day. Lots of fresh fruit and vegetables. Although we have always been careful with fresh fruit and vegetables in the past in Mexico, our friends had visited recently and not experienced difficulty so I ate the fruit and vegetables and drank the water served at meals (not from the faucet). None of us ever got sick.

They usually have some type of carved meat at dinner. On show nights the buffet is across the street at the convention center.

The restaurant Oysters had great service and good food. If you are dining there based on one of your allotted meals you will have a menu that provides an appetizer option from two or three choices, one of two salads, one of two soups, and one of about five entrees, as well as one of three or four desserts. We enjoyed the food and service. The menu was the same both times we went. We did not order off the menu, but we saw other guests served a flaming Mayan coffee that was both entertaining and probably delicious.

Activities off campus

We really enjoyed our days at Isla Mujeres. We took the ferry over (about $12 per person round trip at Ultramar - a 20-30 minute ride). We then rented a golf cart. We used Prisma golf carts about a block and a half to the left of the ferry terminal on Isla Mujeres. There is a 10 per cent off coupon on the web that we brought with us. Although you can use a charge card they may charge more if you are paying that way. We paid about $39 US with the card and the coupon for a day of golf cart use up till about 5:00 p.m. If you want a map of Isla Mujeres or Cancun consider ordering one of the web from Laura who describes herself as the "map chick".

We rode down to Castillo de Garrafon, a hotel next to Garrafon park. We paid about $5 to get in, and used their chairs and beach, as we snorkeled there. They rent snorkeling gear and have a restaurant on site that served delicious food. Outdoor dining among the iguanas overlooking the ocean. The snorkeling there was great and way cheaper than going into Garrafon (though not much coral, there were rocks and sunken piers where there were many schools of fish.)

We enjoyed the walk up to El Meco (I think that was what it was called), an area of Mayan ruins. You do have to pay admission, though they did not charge for my son. It is not a commercial site - it's practically deserted. The fellow who oversees the place was really friendly and fed the resident animals which we think were anteaters and were really cool!

We also went to the market. We didn't realize you had to sign up in advance for the shuttle to the market so we took a taxi - about $12 each way if memory serves. Bargain like crazy. Things that we were originally told were 600 or 700 pesos wound up being 150 or 200 by the time we were done.

Overall

I'm not a big all inclusive fan, but when we planned this trip it was at the end of a hectic period for us and I wanted a break where I could just relax. This fit the bill. The food was good, there was enough going on for all of us, we enjoyed the activities nearby, and the room was comfortable. I think the hotel is better suited to families with younger children than ours. Our son kept busy, but many times he was playing with kids several years younger.

The kids club staff seemed to keep the children entertained, and the children seemed to like the staff.

Dress was casual throughout our stay. The only time we wore anything nicer was at Oysters, and some folks went there dressed very casually too.

Please feel free to contact me with questions.

Room Tip: I would choose a room away from the pool and restaurant as there was music playing during the day...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
19 Thank jillles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cancun hotels
7.8 km away
Hotel Dos Playas Beach House
10.9 km away
NYX Hotel Cancun
NYX Hotel Cancun
#55 of 175 in Cancun
2,243 reviews
6.7 km away
Oasis Palm
Oasis Palm
#76 of 175 in Cancun
2,899 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.4 km away
Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Cancun
12.0 km away
Occidental Tucancun
Occidental Tucancun
#40 of 175 in Cancun
5,200 reviews
17.1 km away
Royal Solaris Cancun
Royal Solaris Cancun
#41 of 175 in Cancun
4,596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Ritmo Cancun Resort & Waterpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Ritmo Cancun Resort & Waterpark

Property: All Ritmo Cancun Resort & Waterpark
Address: Km 1.5 Carretera a Punta Juarez-Punta Sam, Cancun 77500, Mexico (Formerly Sea Adventure Resort & Waterpark)
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#44 Top resorts Hotel in Cancun
#49 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
Price range (per night): $156 - $642
Hotel Class:3.5 star — All Ritmo Cancun Resort & Waterpark 3.5*
Number of rooms: 155
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Ritmo Cancun Resort & Waterpark invites you to enjoy exciting activities for children and fun events for adults in a fun-packed, yet relaxing experience. Include swimming pools with children's swimming areas and inset jacuzzis, white sand beaches, three restaurants, three bars, dinner theater, fitness center, kids club, daily activities and nightly entertainment. All Ritmo Cancun Resort & Waterpark offers you an oasis of family fun for a sunny and unforgettable vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Ctrip TA, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your All Ritmo Cancun Resort & Waterpark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Adventure Resort And Waterpark
Sea Adventure Resort & Waterpark Hotel Cancun
Blue Bay Cancun
Blue Bay Hotel Cancun
Blue Bay Club Cancun Mexico
Blue Bay Club Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing