We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I had the greatest time of my life!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from our balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from our balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
View from our balcony
New 49 ' Smart TV
Full size fridge with freezer
Microwave oven, toaster oven, coffee maker, blender
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Two Burners
Remodeled bathroom
Our beach
Baby turtles like our beach
Pool area
Complex grounds
Snack Bar at the beach
Tennis court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rodrigo A
1 review
“I had the greatest time of my life!”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The ocean view was awesome, the colour of the sea, the sand ... I just can't describe the wonderful sunrises. The condo is the greatest accomodation to enjoy the caribbean. The place is charming and the host always helped us with a smile in her face. The place was spotless and with everything you need to spend your vacation like a king. Can´t wait to como back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: blacony
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your great review, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I'll be a pleasure to have you over again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lalita75
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2018
Muchas gracias por tu excelente review. Me alegra que
hayan disfrutado tanto su estadia y espero volverlas a ver muy pronto por aca. Siempre seran bienvenidas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacatione...
1 review
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2018
Muchisimas gracias por tu excelente review. Espero puedan volver pronto, siempre seran bienvenidos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edith008
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Muchas gracias por tus comentarios tan favorables. Fue un placer tenerlos como huespedes y espero que vuelvan muy pronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amicakari...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Gracias por tus comentarios tan favorables. Espero que puedas volver muy pronto, siempre seras bienvenida.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing