We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good option for short trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Mexico Reforma
Ranked #108 of 312 Hotels in Mexico City
Reviewed 15 April 2017

This is a good option for shot trip. It is placed close to Reforma 222 mail with some good restaurants and stores. Close to this hotel there are many others atractions that could be explored. There are a good foods option for breakfast and dinners.

Room Tip: choose a high floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobertoPitta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (344)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 344 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

The location it's perfect as it is right next to a mall with several restaurants plus plenty more around the area. The staff was great and the rooms are big and spacious. For a business trip it's the perfect option.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank DonatoInWeston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Very neat and clean rooms but the internet access is very bad. During my stay I was trying to work on my computer, but the internet access came down for about two hours. Also, every 2 hrs I had to re-login into the Hotel's network in order to stay online with my phone and laptop

Room Tip: Ask to stay in a room with Main Street view, is great!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank agzuniga1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

The great point is location, walk distance from several restaurants and shops in reasonable safety area. The issues are the same for years, air conditioner noise and weak, shower goes to hot cold every minute.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Andre O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Mexico Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2017

Hi Andre O,

Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the convenience of our location. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our air conditioning unit and the shower. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns.

Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future.

Regards,

Mike F.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017

Holiday inn is a sleep and go hotel, but this one has a nice atmosphere, somehow is peacefull.. you'll like it.

I got a room with Reforma Ave window, nice view. staff friendly and quick to solve any issue. Love it.

No es un hotel para pasar el dia ahi, asi que duermes y te sales por que la diversion esta afuera. en el corazon de Reforma muy sencillo y simple, con un toque de minimalismo.. muy buena opcion

Room Tip: ask for a window to Reforma avenue.. you'll like the view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank victhetripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mexico City hotels
Reforma / Zona Rosa
City Express EBC Reforma
City Express EBC Reforma
#102 of 312 in Mexico City
405 reviews
Reforma / Zona Rosa
City Express Plus Reforma El Angel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Reforma / Zona Rosa
Mexico City Marriott Reforma Hotel
Reforma / Zona Rosa
NH Collection Mexico City Reforma
Reforma / Zona Rosa
Sheraton Mexico City Maria Isabel Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Mexico Reforma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Mexico Reforma

Address: Avenida Paseo de La Reforma 208, Mexico City 06600, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Mexico City > Reforma / Zona Rosa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#61 Business Hotel in Mexico City
Price Range: $138 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Mexico Reforma 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites is strategically located in the World Trade Center complex, in the financial and commercial district of Mexico City. Entertainment in a walking distance, wireless Internet access, Gym, Great Room and Terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Wotif.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Mexico Reforma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Mexico Reforma Hotel Mexico City
Holiday Inn Mexico City
Mexico City Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Mexico Reforma Mexico City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing