We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 332
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 134
USD 131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 163
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 109
USD 101
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 95
USD 78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 114
USD 90
BestDay.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 83
USD 81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Zocalo Central(Mexico City)
USD 143
USD 130
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 345
USD 278
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,082)
Filter reviews
2,082 results
Traveller rating
1,610
378
56
16
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,610
378
56
16
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentro restaurantalfredointernational terminalan early flightbreakfast buffetrestaurant staffnext morningfree shuttlespecial thanksexcellent hotelshort stayi highly recommend this hotelbusiness tripbusiness centermonicaricardomarriott
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 2,082 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018

I am an airline crew member, and this hotel has one of the best reputations for service in our system. Monica always greets us with a huge smile and makes sure we are well taken care of. Excellent service!!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Social Media Coordinator at Courtyard Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Chris:

Thank you very much for all your compliments about your recent stay at Courtyard Mexico City Airport. We are very glad to read that we have successfully covered all the services you got. Monica will be pleased to know about her outstanding job.

Thank you for your preference, and please give us the opportunity to serve you again in your next visit to Mexico City.
Come back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

The room was clean and so was the workout facility. I had the breakfast buffet in the restaurant and it was excellent. Fresh made omelet, fresh fruit, and all the traditional Mexican dishes and pastries. David Colunga was my waiter and he was very attentive in bringing the juice and coffee.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank flyeveryday01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Courtyard Mexico City Airport at Courtyard Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Guest:

Thank you for taking the time for evaluating to Courtyard Mexico City Airport. We are very glad to read that we have successfully covered the majority of service you got. David will be proud to know about his great job.

Thank you for your preference, and please give us the opportunity to serve you again in your next visit to Mexico City.
Come back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

My company put us in this very convenient (within the airport terminal building) hotel, which is also beautifully designed and decorated, with a very friendly staff! Spending time relaxing and/or working leisurely at a table or other seating in the spacious downstairs “garden” in this sunny atrium-type hotel can be very productive - and there is a Starbucks. But before you do that, get off to a good start with the expansive breakfast buffet in the restaurant on floor 1 (the Lobby & entrance level). Sections of pastries, Mexican breakfast favorites, and more standard breakfast items make this buffet worth the price - at least if you are hungry. The service by Irving, David, and the rest of the breakfast servers also was exceptional; and omelette chef Laura made the best hotel omelette I have had in a long time!
Overall it was a surprisingly gracious and relaxing experience for a short business trip.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank N9567PHpatrickm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Social Media Coordinator at Courtyard Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Patrick:

Thank you for taking the time for evaluating to Courtyard Mexico City Airport. We are very glad to read that we have successfully covered all the services you got. On behalf of all our staff we will be pleased to serve you again.

Thank you for your preference, and please give us the opportunity to serve you again in your next visit to Mexico City.
Feel free to come back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

As part of Airline Crew I had the pleasure of staying at this beautiful Marriot property! Very convenient location to airport since it is basically connected with a variety of restaurants along the walk. If you want to leave the hotel it is a very inexpensive Uber ride into the beautiful old city (around $6US). BUT the staff was exceptional especially my Bartenders Jorge and Hugo. Thanks for a great stay and I will definitely visit this property again for pleasure.

Room Tip: The inside rooms face the interior center of the hotel--very nice.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Social Media Coordinator at Courtyard Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Sandy:

Thank you for taking the time for evaluating to Courtyard Mexico City Airport. We are very glad to read that we have successfully covered the majority of service you got. Jorge and Hugo will be pleased to know about your compliments.

Thank you for your preference, and please give us the opportunity to serve you again in your next visit to Mexico City.
Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Had a great few hours in the hotel bar attended to by the excellent Rocio. She was friendly, professional and very efficient. Great drinks made by a great lady. Wonderful serviceable I’d definitely head back there. Hotel very convenient for airport too and rooms excellent with lovely staff.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Alistair E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Social Media Coordinator at Courtyard Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Dear Alistair:

Thank you very much for the review about your recent stay at Courtyard Mexico City Airport. We are very glad to read that we have successfully covered all the services you got. The Staff Bar and Rocio will be proud to know about your compliments.

Thank you for your preference, and please give us the opportunity to serve you again in your next visit to Mexico City.
Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews