We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,595)
Filter reviews
1,596 results
Traveller rating
696
507
204
98
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
696
507
204
98
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mexico city airport an early flight next morning hour layover late arrival an overnight stay between flights great breakfast buffet convenient location rooms are big water pressure elevator convenience eduardo channels minibar architecture
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 1,596 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2017

After having a very bad day at the airport we had to stay one more night in Mexico city we decided to stay at the NH Mexico City Airport since we had to catch an early flight early in the morning.
The attention and friendliness of the hotel staff specially the young lady at the front desk made the rest of the evening much more pleasant.
The hotel is well located, modern and elegant, the room was impeccable and very comfortable.
My only gripe is the air conditioning unit was effective but a bit noisy.
I would definitely stay here again and would try any of their other locations.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank guilldb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2017

Dear guilldb1,

We are glad to hear that we were able to assist you warmly and we managed to transform the inconvenience caused by the change of itinerary in an extraordinary experience at the hotel.

We appreciate the great recognition you just shared us about all the team, believe me, we totally enjoy the opportunity to serve you.

We expect to have you back soon!

Kindest regards,

Kimia Altafi
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Check in was very easy and quick. The rooms have a modern feel, updated and clean. We had a 21 hour layover and wanted to go into the city, the hotel arranged for a taxi and helped us plan our route which was very helpful. Check out is easy, you just put your key in a box. It was a quick trip but the staff were very friendly and helpful, we hope to return for our next layover!

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Celina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2017

Dear Celina,

We are pleased to hear that we were able to assist you warmly and we are pleased to know that you have enjoyed the rooms and the unique treatment of our team.

Many thanks also for recognizing the hard work we execute each day in order to achieve an exceptional stay for you.

We will wait for you to visit us again at this your home!

A special greeting,

Kimia Altafi
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

It is a great option if you are going to fly early. Great services and facilities. Comfortable room and bed. Easy checkin and checkout. Great attention of the staff and very easy access to the airport.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank angelrX5991AQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

Dear angelrX5991AQ,

We appreciate the trust placed in staying at our hotel, also we are happy to read that we exceeded the expectations you had when choosing us as an option on your recent visit to the hotel and that the hotel was useful for your flight schedule.

It is a great satisfaction for us that you have enjoyed together the different services that we have and that your stay was comfortable.

We would love to welcome you again in this your home.

Kindest regards,

Kimia Altafi
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

After an additional 4 hr delay by Aeromexico from JFK-MEX-UIO, i asked an airport staff what are my options. He recommended for me to shop outside the terminal for hotels nearby ( they have shuttle service) or check-in at NH Hotel on the 6th floor of T2. I decided to go to NH and was very glad i did. The staff are very helpful and patient. The room is clean w/ top of the line amenities. Most of all, it was quiet. I was able to rest for the next morning flight.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Arl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Arl A,

Thank you for sharing your experience during your last visit to our hotel. Our hotel has one of the top-rated locations in Mexico City being inside the Airport its extremely comfy for a traveler, we appreciate the great recognition you just shared us about all the team, believe me, we totally enjoy the opportunity to serve you.

We hope to welcome you back soon!

Kindest regards,

Kimia Altafi
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

The hotel is located at Terminal 2, very convenient for travelers that need to stay there for some hours before taking a flight. The restaurant is reasonable for dinner but very slow. Breakfast is very good. Rooms are comfortable and clean.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MauricioS346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Mauricio S,

Thanks for your valuable comments, we are delighted to know that our facilities together were of your liking and blissfully achieved your expectations, also that we were able to support you with your flight schedule.

With pleasure in your next stay we will be aware so that this problem is not repeated.

We hope that you can visit us soon!

Kindest regards,

Kimia Altafi
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews