We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveller rating
136
257
94
34
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
257
94
34
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piano bar great location paseo de la reforma taco main avenue good size housekeeping staff called the front desk air conditioner bottled water comfortable rooms cabs zone clerk uber angel
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 544 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2018

The hotel is placed in a very good location close to Zona Rosa, Chapultepec, Downtown. The prices are affordable but the hotel quality is not the best I believe its ok if you wanna save some money and just have a place to sleep or take a shower. The breakfast buffet is good though and very cheap.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cesar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

It was our first time staying at this hotel. We have stayed in lots of different hotels around CDMX but this one is our favorite! What a great location! My kids loved it! The hotel has ALL of the amenities you need when traveling. Their customer service is incredible! We only had breakfast at the restaurant but the food was great! We needed a hotel with parking service, they have a valet parking at your disposal at any hour of the day/night! We recommend a visit to this hotel to all travelers (and locals)...You won't be sorry!

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Spacer994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

My first impression of the hotel was that it was stuck in a time warp. It really just has a 70’s look to it that doesn’t help. However, it is well located, rooms are comfortable and clean and it is cheap. If you plan to spend a lot of time at the hotel maybe this will not be the best bet for you. In our case the only thing we had a problem with was that the air conditioner was quite loud and thankfully it was not very hot when we were there so we hardly needed it. I don’t mind paying for what something is worth and I feel this hotel is not overcharging. We did not try the restaurants at the hotel but had a drink at the bar with some snacks and I don’t recommend it. There are many good restaurants nearby.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Aricrsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

This placed looks like it was in a scene of The Brady Bunch.

Very dated. Poor bar service. Forget asking for extra towels. Some attendees were overcharged. One packed elevator broke down. This place sucks!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank MichaelB480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Great location.
Good staff.
Smelly restaurants and breakfast.
VERY SLOW INTERNET or not working at all.
Tired rooms , with old furniture and not the cleanest carpet.
Air conditioning is very noisy and makes it hard to sleep.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Matteo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews