We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME!!”

CDMX Electric Bike Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Come and meet our electric bicycles (32km / h + 60km of autonomy), unique in Mexico City. We invite you to know all the main attractions of the city in one day, enjoy a 32km bike tour (the longest tour of the city), get ready for the experience of knowing the broad socio-economic contrast between the different neighborhoods and understand because this city is so diverse and multicultural. During the tour you will stop at different places to rest and take pictures while the guide explains the history of the important points of reference that surround them. First explore the 1st and 2nd section of Chapultepec, Av. Paseo de la Reforma, Monument to the Revolution, Fine Arts, Historical Center (Cathedral, Constitution Square, Templo Mayor.), San Juan Market, Tacos al Pastor (optional) and Papantla Voladores. This tour is a great opportunity to understand and be part of the culture of this fantastic city.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

It all started with our tour guides Eduardo and Danny. They made everything so fun and easy. The bikes were a blast, much easier and more fun to ride than I was planning. Not even halfway through our tour we were planning our next trip back with these guys and bought electric bikes the day we got home. The personal touches were great, this was a true experience in the city, not just a bland sightseeing trip. I'd say it's at the very top of the list if you're visiting Mexico City.

Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel M, Gerente at CDMX Electric Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Your comment is very important to us, "nuestra casa es tu casa" We are waiting for you in your next visit to Mexico City.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"incredible experience"
in 2 reviews
"fantastic tour"
in 4 reviews
"experience mexico city"
in 2 reviews
"eduardo"
in 7 reviews
"earpiece"
in 2 reviews
"motor"
in 2 reviews
"wheel"
in 2 reviews
"pedal"
in 2 reviews
"blast"
in 2 reviews
"safety"
in 2 reviews
"rode"
in 2 reviews
"stops"
in 2 reviews
"fun"
in 4 reviews
"sunday"
in 3 reviews
"architecture"
in 2 reviews
Filter

20 - 24 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

We try to fit in bicycling on our vacations to see more. You can do that x10 and not break a sweat on an e-bike, which was very easy to ride on for our first time. Eduardo is awesome and attentive. He modified the tour based on our interests. And his assistant Danny watched our backs...and sides and front approaches at all times to ensure our safety. As for the largest grape on earth, I can’t explain it. Thumbs up to CDMX e-bikes!

Thank Marvin Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel M, Gerente at CDMX Electric Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Your comment is very important to us, we hope to see you soon. "Nuestra casa, es tu casa"
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Is a different tour. Very nice experience. The guide was a very interesting person. 100 % recomend you.

Thank Dante Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

My husband and I loved the electric bike tour. Our guides Eduardo and Danny were awesome! We only had two days in Mexico city, and their tour made it so we could see most of the major sites as well as some more hidden spots in el centro. We even made stops for fresh juice, beer and tacos. The bikes themselves were really easy to get comfortable on and super fun to ride. In fact, we bought some for ourselves less than 24 hours after we got home! We are looking forward to our next trip to CDMX and will definitely do Electric Bike Tours again.

Thank Jenny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo S, Propietario at CDMX Electric Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Hi Jenny

It was a pleasure to meet you and show you a little of our great city. We hope to see you again soon!!


best regards,

Eduardo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Best way to get to know the City.
We were able to know the best places and some hidden ones too. You will not get tired or even sweat a little. BIKES ARE ELECTRIC which makes it a better experience. It is really fun.

The guide definetly knows the best way around and he takes someone else with him to take care of the group, signal everyone around and even take care of the belingings when entering somewhere.

We even took our 2 year old daugther in a special chair.

Even if you don´t know how to ride a bike, the are special ones that you can ride behind the "pilot".

GIVE IT A TRY!

Thank Maria J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo S, Propietario at CDMX Electric Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

It was a pleasure to serve you and show our city in a different way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed CDMX Electric Bike Tours also viewed

Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
 
Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
 

Been to CDMX Electric Bike Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing