We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My first review was in 2014 and now it is 2017 still amazing!!”
Review of Quebracho Lerma

Quebracho Lerma
Reserve with OpenTable
Quebracho Lerma is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #37 of 5,848 Restaurants in Mexico City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 20 - USD 30
Cuisines: Argentinian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Reviewed 11 February 2017

I keep coming back year after year and Karen keeps remembering me, the staff is great, food is awesome you can't go wrong here people. Jugo De Carne is the best in the area, and the steaks well I must say are amazing. You won't regret it folks.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (579)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

49 - 53 of 579 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

Vacio 800 gms. was ok, i have had better however the service was horrible. Javier, our waiter, acted like we didnt even come into the restaurant. We had to call him to our table for everything. He never came to check on us on his own will. Long face and in a bad mood i guess. Was a very disappointing experience.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Martypet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

The food was excellent and the prices affordable. We order several appetizers (provoletta, house salad, chorizo and empanadas) and then several different meats to share (rib eye, bife de chorizo and ribs). Everything was cook to our satisfaction and the service was attentive to our needs

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank tioalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

Excellent service, great staff, best rib eye burger ever.

All the other stuff in the menu are great, hope you can visit here in Quebrancho Lerma

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Alexander N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 January 2017

Thank you for your review! We hope you visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

It is a good option, there is always people, always busy. You should book it before, if you dont want to wait. It is no cheap at all, but food is no bad. Service is no good at all. Restaurant doesnt have parking.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Esperanza S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 December 2016

Thank you for your comments. We would like to get in touch so we can improve your experience at Quebracho. Can you give us a contact number so we can call you?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Quebracho Lerma also viewed

Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
 
Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
 
Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
 

Been to Quebracho Lerma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing