We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GORGEOUS, RELAXING SIMPLY FANTASTIC !!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Zihuatanejo, Zihuatanejo de Azueta, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Estelaf68
San Miguel de Allende, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GORGEOUS, RELAXING SIMPLY FANTASTIC !!!”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

If you are thinking about Zihuatanejo, this is the place to stay !!!! The Condo has
everthing you would need to spend a great vacation : nice decor, comfortable beds,
spacious rooms, air conditioning that actually works !! , lots of towels and full
accessories in the kitchen ! If you need it, they have it !, cable tv, an IPod stand
for music, a beautiful pool and a wonderful view !! What else can you ask for !!
The owner gave us a quick response and complete directions on how to arrive
and the deposit was returned on time. Gloria, who is in charge was waiting
for us and was very nice and helpful.
I picked this Condo upon the reviews, I always choose TripAdvisor and count on
what other people experience and if you are really careful and know what you're
looking for you can never miss. I am glad to say that this particular Condo has
just top recommendations so I felt on the sure side and my luck everthing they say
about it is absolutely true !!
So I highly recommend it to all of you coming this way and yes the place is just as
the photos show, we had a wonderful time with the beach so near and went to the
pier and bought fresh fish which we cooked on the patio barbecue! So come on over
and join the fun !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Thanks for your great review Estela, I really appreciate you take the time to write a specific review. I
Gloria told me you where great guests and I hope you come back soon.
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KendallBl...
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr.”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely condo, very well situated at the quiet end of Playa Ropa. It is a 35 minute walk along, mostly beach, to get to the Mercado central. 20 minute walk to Playa las Gatas, 5 minute walk to Ropa beach. The condo is in a quiet secure complex, very clean, quality linens including beach towels, everything one needs to be self sufficient except a dishwasher and laundry washer. The rooms are large, beds comfortable, air con is efficient and quiet. There is a lovely pool to enjoy. We will come back to this spot again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thanks for your review Ken, we where happy to had you.
Im happy you found the beds comfortable and that you liked the towels and linens.
I hope you come back, and we will be happy to give you a good deal.
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Mar 2017
Thanks a lot for your kind review Andy, im so happy to hear that, and we look forward for you guys coming back.
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nhysell
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
“A little bit of Paradise.”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Nick and I had another terrific stay at Oscar's Punta Marina condo in Zihuatanejo. The condo is perfectly situated to the Playa La Ropa beach and had everything we needed to call it home for five weeks. The smartly decorated condo is fashionable and simple with cool grey and clean white colors, and just a touch of blue accents. Oscar added Roku to the TV so watching the Super Bowl and the Academy awards was a real plus, not to mention the fantastic array of Netflix movies and TV series. The kitchen is appointed with everything you need to cook and to top it off, our housekeeper Silvia, is available to cook. We planned a special party one night for guests where she made a fabulous and delicious dinner. Oscar was VERY attentive to the very minor problem we had. Really great modern place w/ a beautiful pool and great access.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
THanks Nick and Judy, Im very happy you stayed again with us, and hope to receive you next year again. You are great guests.

Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClauRente...
Morelia, Mexico
1 review
“Amazing beach condo !”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Te location is perfect, near to the beach and very well equipped, This is a great family condo with a stunning pool

We´ll visit again !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2016
Thanks a lot for your review Claudia, Im happy to hear that you found anything you needed at the cond, I hopeyou come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing