We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“family friendly beach villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the patio table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
view from the patio table
sunset at the pool
the view from our patio chairs
terrace from inside the villa
one of many perfect sunsets
Master BR
Master Balcony
Master balcony view
master bathroom
upstairs BR
main floor BR
Main floor BR
Living room Dining Room
Fresh squeezed orange juice anyone?
fishing by the 'rocks'
looking down the beach
our beach from the sky
beach sunset
chilling at the pool
kayaking at La Barra
Heading out fishing
one of the many fascinating sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Zihuatanejo, Zihuatanejo de Azueta, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
emmaq600
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“family friendly beach villa”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful week stay here in January. The villa is in a secure location with fantastic pool and beach access. Just about 20 minute drive outside of Zihuatanejo. Spacious inside, good wifi and aircon. The location is very quiet and the guests at the other villas were very quiet and considerate. The villa is cleaned every day which is a nice luxury. The owner is very pleasant and has lots of info about the area to share.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Loved having you Emma! We are pleased you enjoyed your vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shadowor
portland or
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous locale”
Reviewed 19 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We found the villa and the location perfect for escape from the cold of the far North. In general, the villa was adequately outfitted. We didn't miss the promised TV as the satellite connection didn't function. And we were able to do without the phone offered. The few shortcomings were more than made up by the welcoming staff and the people in nearby shops and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peaceful surroundings and the crash of the surf
Liked least: the absence of any communication
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2013
Thankyou for your review! It just dawned on me, most likely the Satellite receiver was on "MUSIC" instead of "TV". We are pleased you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberta.
Reviewed 17 August 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 15 August 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing