We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise at your fingertips...”
other traveller has booked this property
Terrace and spectacular views of the Bahia de Banderas Bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace and spectacular views of the Bahia de Banderas Bay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Terrace and spectacular views of the Bahia de Banderas Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tami Y
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Paradise at your fingertips...”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This beautiful beachfront,extremely large condo was as promised….and more!!!! So much room for our family of 5, yet we felt completely at home! Gated and secure from the street. The complex has it's own section of beach roped off just for guests! Beautiful infinity pools, beautifully decorated, stocked with all the essentials you'd need, open the balcony doors to a beautiful beach and hear the ocean lapping at the shore. Breakfast on the balcony every morning was paradise! A wonderful fruit basket upon arrival was such a treat! Walking distance to many places…Katya and her staff were always available if needed. Thank you Katya, Jimena and Hector!!!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ca
Reviewed 23 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2013
Mariana,

Thank you so much for your kind comments.
We hope we can have you as guests again in the future!

It was a pleasure having you stay at our condo.

Kindest regards,

Katya Alvarez
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC
Reviewed 2 April 2013 for a stay in January 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Apr 2013
Hi Pat and Doug,

I had not sent you a reply for your wonderful comments which are so helpful for me and for our future guests.
It has been a pleasure having you as our guests and you will always be very welcomed to come back and stay with us.

We will be looking forward to having you stay with us in the future.

Have a wonderful year!

Kindest Regards,

Katya Alvarez
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philippines
Reviewed 14 February 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Feb 2013
Paco,

I had not replied to your wonderful comments and I wanted to thank you so much for them and for having stayed with us!

We hope we can host you again in the future!

Kindest regards,

Katya Alvarez
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 11 January 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jan 2013
Hi Male,

We are so pleased to have host you and your family. It has been a pleasure to have you stay at our condo.

Your comments about every detail are very much appreciated and motivate us to keep working hard to make sure you have a great time.

Thank you for your very generous comments and we hope we can see you very soon again!

Kindest Regards,

Katya Alvarez
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing