We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Stay”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
70 reviews
Roof Top Deck
Middle Terrace with Ocean View
Upper Terrace
Roof Top
Palapa Bar
Pool Deck and Bar b q area
Front Entrance
Kitchen
Main Floor Sitting Area
Powder Room
Master Bathroom 1
Master Bathroom 2
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 5
Bathroom 6
Upper Casita Bedroom
Upper Casita Bathroom
Personal Kitchen in Upper Casita
Outdoor Seating Upper Casita
Master Floor Sitting Area
Master Floor
Jacuzzi and Seating
Jacuzzi
Lower Corridor
Palapa Bar
Beach to Right of La Villita
Beach to Left of La Villita
Beach in front of La Villita
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
14 Bedrooms, 17 Bathrooms, Sleeps 30
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Cory B
County Galway, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My stay in Puerto Vallarta was amazing. The service was perfect and everything was beautiful. This is a perfect way to vacation and I recommend highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stella D
San Francisco, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A memorable gathering!”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The property and service staff on site were equally fantastic. Kind and attentive staff helps to make the experience an enjoyable time. Pre and Post logistics planning with Kalra is detailed and accommodating. Will hope to stay again in the future! A must stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenene C
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantasia Girls Trip!”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place was ammmmmazing! A group of 11 girls from college got together after not seeing each other in years and this spot was perfect us! All the reviews below are accurate and truly portray the experience. The staff...O my!!! They were just everything. I can't express how much the set up, food and professionalism of the staff played a role in us having a mind blowing experience. Heading home now and one of the things I won't forget is the staff and how well they made our trip memorable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Climber71...
1 review
“This place and its entire staff are simply amazing.”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place and its entire staff are simply amazing. Beautiful and clean, the staff work very hard each and every day to make your stay the greatest. The pool was great, the kids really had a blast. The cook too was unbelievable, each meal was better than the previous one. The beach was beautiful and easy to get to, just a few steps away. Overall our experience at Casa La Villita was the best and unforgettable. Casa La Villita should be your next vacation location, make your reservations now.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside71...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another amazing stay at Casa La Villita”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was my 3rd trip to the villa, and this time I brought 10 family members that ranged in age from 13 to 67. We all had an amazing time. As usual, the owner Karla made setting up the vacation as easy as possible. Fili and Victor were simply fantastic--anything we wanted or needed, they were happy to help. And, once again the food was spectacular. We ate 10 meals at the villa and they got better as the week went on. From chilaquiles for breakfast to cheeseburgers for lunch to amazing Camarones al Chef for dinner--none of us were ever disappointed. If you want an amazing place to stay with an amazing staff then stay here--you will not be disappointed. I can't wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Hi Chad,

So glad that you all had an amazing trip again! Looking forward to having you and your family back again soon.

Enjoy your summer!
Karla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing