We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Your staff, Triny and Rosario, will make amazing meals for you and provide housekeeping duties.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
msleppert
San Diego, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heaven”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had the most amazing time! This was my first visit to Mexico and I can definitely say that I will be coming back. We spent part of our visit at a resort; however, staying at Casa Paraiso was significantly better. The location is perfect for walking into town/the beach or taking a quick cab almost anywhere. The view is absolutely amazing and Trini was great! She is an amazing cook. There is not one thing I can complain about.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The views from any balcony
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan E
Salt Lake City, Utah
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceeded every expectation!”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this house because the accommodations seemed nice and able to easily handle our big group. But "Pictures can be deceiving," I thought, so I was prepared for almost anything, so long as it kept the rain out. Boy was I surprised! Every detail of every room was so thoughtfully done down to the last detail! This was as nice as any 5-Star resort we could have chosen. Triny & Rosario were friendly and accommodating for everything we wanted. We were greeted with margaritas, chips, salsa, and very delicious guacamole. We also had them prepare breakfast daily, and 2 dinners for our group. The food was delicious and there was plenty of it! We had fajitas for the second dinner, and I highly recommend them! The pool area was beautiful, we spent a few days exploring the city and beaches, but also spent 2 days just relaxing at home at the pool and were very happy to do so. I think my favorite part of Casa Paraiso though, was the view. The view looked nice from the photos, but we really weren't prepared for how breathtaking it actually turned out to be. And it's not just limited to some areas of the house - every veranda, every patio, every bedroom looks out over the beautiful Banderas Bay. The house was easily walkable to the shops and beach, about 10 minutes usually. The hill is a little steep coming home, but when we felt to tired for the hike there are plenty of taxis available for a very low fare.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything! The view, and the house were amazing!
Liked least: Hiking up the hill at the end of a long day.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dustyn D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing.”
Reviewed 6 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Maria, Bill, Triny, and Rosario-
Thank you all for the completely perfect week that we spent in your gorgeous home this past week. Everything was absolutely fantastic, and we wouldn't have changed a thing. Triny and Rosario are there to make sure your every last need is met. We absolutely loved everything and we can't wait to come back. We will never stay anywhere else again. Located a short 10 minute walk to the beach and all night life. The pictures in this listing do not do the house justice. Everything was absolutely perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SYD-LHR
Sydney
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A Little Slice of Paradise”
Reviewed 9 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Eight of us enjoyed the week in Casa Paraiso. Massive spacious house with wonderful decor and all the creature comforts of home. Trhinny and Rose, the maids, looked after our every need during the week and went out of their way to ensure that we were well fed, that we had everything we needed and could navigate the area like a local. We took full advantage of everything the house had to offer, especially the pool and BBQ. The house is in an ideal location being not more than 10 - 15 mins walk to the beaches, great restaurants and night clue district of Puerto Vallarta. There are a lot of steps and the house is on a steep hill so may not be ideal for families with young children or less mobile people

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: No AC in the living and dining room
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sydneyau
Sydney
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I loved this Casa, fantastic views across this amazing place. The staff could not help us enough. If you have a large group of people this place is great.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2014
Thank you so much for quickly writing a review while still traveling overseas. We are so glad you had a wonderful time staying with us. Please tell some other " AUSSIES " about us. We love referrals!!
Warm Regards
Maria Drury
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing