We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Experience the Romantic Zone”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
137 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Guest Bath
Guest Shower
Guest BR en suite
Guest beds set up as King
Guest BR
Master BR with new King bed
Master Bath
Master Closet
Stairs to Pool
Pool Terrace
Pool
Cooling off
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Bay
Sunset
Beverage Break on Walking Tour
Shopping
Beach Music
Happy Hour with Guest
Bar Tour
Pirate Ship
Parasailing
Jet Skies, Sailing
Banana Boat
Whale Watching
Whale Watching
Snorkeling
Snorkeling
Zip Line
Sand Sculpture
Our Lady of Guadalupe
Dolphin Fountain
Dancers on the Malecon
New Malecon
New Malecon
Malecon
Sculpture Seating Malecon
Sculpture Seating
Beach off Malecon, Rock Art
Sails
Boy on Dolphin (Malecon)
Malecon
Malecon
Malecon
Sand Sculpture
Sand Sculpture
Beach off Malecon
Beauties on a balcony
Wall Art Pion Suarez
Shopping, dining & Galleries on Basilio Badillo
Beach at Barcelona Restaurant
New Pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 137 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Terri M
Warrenton, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Experience the Romantic Zone”
Reviewed 22 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay in the Romantic Zone. Randy was an excellent host, and the accommodations were beautiful! Randy took us on a walking tour of the area and provided great tips of where to eat, shop, and bank. I highly recommend getting away from the resort scene and really experiencing what Puerto Vallarta has to offer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roof Top
Liked least: streen noise
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clearwater, Canada
Reviewed 13 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location! Location! Location!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pleasanton, California
Reviewed 9 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2015
Thank You and hope to see you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Howard A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location outside the hotel zone”
Reviewed 21 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was my first trip to Puerto Vallarta. This apartment was a great launching pad for our stay. It was clean, spacious, centrally located, and safe. I'd definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princessT...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Our own slice of Paradise”
Reviewed 20 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

My husband and I and our 2 kids spent a month here, and my only complaint is that I had to come home. Randy met us at the door as our car ( that he also graciously arranged) pulled up, and the relaxation began.
We got a tour of the property and it was even better than expected, pictures def do not do it justice. We travel to Vallarta every yr and know the area, Randys property is a great central point, the bus stops on the corner, the greatest taco stand is on the next, the market is a few short blocks away, and there are NO hills to dread at the end of a long day on the beach.
The kids and I loved having the rooftop pool to relax at when we wanted a break from the hustle and bustle of the beach, and took a few night time dips with glow sticks! The lounge chairs are perfection with a nice cold drink in hand.
Randy is so welcoming and helpful, and this property is seriously your own slice of paradise!! I cant wait to return!
The search is over for a vacation rental, we will never stay anywhere else!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing