We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
52
90
25
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
90
25
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport continental breakfast short stay pleasant pool area an airport hotel business hotel walking distance to marina yogurt would definitely stay here again rooms are clean exchange money wifi is free bus stop flat screen tv top floor location is great the entire staff
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2017

This is a very nice Hotel. Don't let the low rating fool you. It is clean & comfortable. The WIFI and breakfast are free. There is a nice swimming pool too. The staff are very professional and helpful. There is a lot to see and do around the hotel if you need to occupy an evening. We walked to the Comfort Inn, luggage in tow, from the airport. It took about 15 minutes and we saved the airport taxi surcharge. Here is a tip. All the taxis that pickup at the airport pay a surcharge which is passed on to you. If you need a taxi, go over the pedestrian bridge and pick up the taxi off the airport property. They are safe and you'll save your Pesos.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ARE52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

After a day of crazy airports, jammed up customs, picking up rental car etc ... we landed here for a night before our resort suite was ready.

Like most of the reviews I've read .... this is a great place for the price!

The staff is top-notch, the rooms clean and comfortable (the A/C worked!) and the parking lot roomy.

We had a major snafu starting our vacation and one of late evening desk managers really helped save our butts! I wish I got his name - but I was too rattled to do that. He was wonderful and calmed us down.

We will definitely stay here again. Best price for the comfort and convenience around.

Room tip: Amazingly quiet for being on the main road in town!
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Pat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Located just minutes from the Airport the Comfort Inn is a perfect place to stay. Walk to the Marina area. Next to a shopping center with a grocery store, lots of banks, restaurants even a McDonald s if you like. The hotel staff is nice. Most of the time comes with FREE breakfast. Has a pool. Free WiFi. The one side of the hotel has nice golf course views. Rooms are clean and all have flat screen TV. Usually can stay for under $50 USD.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TarisTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

I have stayed at this hotel twice now. The rooms are a good size and beds are comfortable. It is clean, free WIFI. Breakfast is included and you can have cereal, fruit, toast, muffins, coffee, orange juice, etc. If you need a place close to the airport, it is just minutes away. You can walk to the Marina where there are lots of restaurants, etc. Also there is a grocery store about a block away. I just stayed one night before flying home. There is an outdoor pool, and there are tables outside (as well as inside the restaurant).

Room tip: This hotel is on a main road, so it would be quietest at the back. I have stayed at the front though, and it was fine.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank VictoriaLady47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Everything was great there from check in to check out stay Feb.3 /7 and then again March 12/15. Both times was great everyone was great.Room clean, no really noise.
Close to the Marina and restaurants, a lot of choices of restaurant. Close to catching a bus to town.

Room tip: You can walk to the airport from here no taxi required.
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lillylaventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews