We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great View”
other travellers have booked this property
BEACH VIEW
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BEACH VIEW
LIVING ROOM LIVING ROOM-DINING ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
BEACH VIEW
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM-DINING ROOM
DINING AREA
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
BEDROOM
2ND BEDROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mazatlan, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
905kenf
Level 6 Contributor
86 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great View”
Reviewed 15 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for a month and enjoyed every bit of it. The apartment was clean, safe and as advertised (except for no washer and dryer). The building is in a quiet area with wonderful grounds, pool, and beach for sunbathing, swimming or further north for surfing. Very friendly and helpful neighbours which made our stay even better. Easy bus, taxi or pulmania access at guarded front gate to get downtown, etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Quiet, relaxing, feeling like home.
Liked least: no wi-fi in the room, no washer and dryer.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
There is now washer/dryer and dedicated internet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peronj43
Hollywood
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent value”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Recently my friend and I spent a couple of weeks over at a beautiful condo called Quintas del Mar in Mazatlan. I'm a neat freak, so I was pleasantly surprised to find the place spotless, a welcome relief. The beds, which were two kings, were comfy and we each took one for ourselves. We had a balcony that faced the swimming area. The picture in the profile doesn't do justice, because this pool is HUGE. The surrounding palm trees is a nice touch and provides some shaded areas. With a place this nice, it's also good that they provided adequate security. My friend once had a bad situation in Mexico City a number of years ago and he wanted to make sure no gringos ruined our time here. The gate is guarded and there is someone always on the ground floor and surrounding areas. To enjoy the nightlife, or just to grab food and shop, there are buses every 15 minutes and taxis for those club nights. The stay was great, uneventful and quiet every night. Given the $100 price a night, we got a really great value. I've stayed in places that don't come even close, yet charged me an arm and a leg. Next time I go to Mexico, I'm going here, without question.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Please come back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BubbaB378...
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“604 Quintas Del Mar”
Reviewed 5 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
6
people found this review helpful

We spent two pleasant weeks at this condo. It was well-equipped with nice furnishings, good air-conditioning and was nicely decorated, very clean and in excellent condition.. We spent a lot of time on the nice beach, pool and experiencing the Mazatlan area. The condo has a nice deck and there is direct access to the beach. Pelicans, Frigate birds and others spent all day fishing in front of us. The sound of the waves was relaxing and the sunsets were great. Parasailing, zip-lining, theater, the Jungle tour, city tour and shopping excursions were lots of fun, We felt very secure and the staff was friendly and really helpful. We look forward to another visit to Mazatlan soon and will definitely stay here again. .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beach, pool, sunsets and friendly neighbors.
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
We welcome you back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FL
Reviewed 2 March 2011 for a stay in April 2010
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
We would be happy to see you return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
07Mario15
Monterrey, Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2018
Eres bienvenido de vuelta en cualquier momento !
You are welcome back anytime !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing