We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Condo”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Huatulco, Southern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fishnguy2...
Sarnia, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Condo”
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We enjoyed our recent stay in this lovely condo .
The condo is located in an ideal location , within easy walking distance to Santa Cruz Beach, Marina and many restaurants. An easy evening stroll to the fabulous Mercader Restaurant for dinner , or steps away from great little coffee spots.
Nice and safe, friendly complex with taxis plentiful if needed. Quiet pool with mix of sun and shade. The owners have recently decorated the condo in nice up to date decor and the new beds are ultra comfy. Condo has everything included, so you can concentrate on R&R.
Rental process was very easy and owners are great to deal with. We will definitely return!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2018
Thanks for the great review guys. It was great meeting you both and happy you enjoyed your stay at our condo. Much appreciate the clean condition you left the condo in. Look forward to your return in Dec. to lovely sunny Huatulco. Happy Fishing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
happytobe...
grand rapids, michigan
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Wow. Newly renovated”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were so pleased with our condo rental. Maurice and Susan had the condo fully equipped with everything you need and more. The condo has been completely renovated. We looked at our units and our condo was the best. Loved the third floor balcony. shaded and great view of the pool

We have already booked to return next year. Maurice and Susan were so helpful.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2017
"Thanks Deb and Rob for the great review . We appreciate how well you looked after the condo during your stay. Looking forward to seeing you both in paradise next December.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynda F
Kelowna, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Exceeded our expectations”
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were so impressed with this unit, it was just what we were hoping for and was the perfect choice for a month-long stay. We felt like we were staying in a luxury resort with plush linen, well equipped kitchen, spacious living space (indoor and outdoor) and the best swimming pool/patio area. Our hosts were so helpful with our pre-vacation planning and made our transition to the condo easy. Thank you Maurice and Susan for providing us with such amazing accommodation in Santa Cruz.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate how well you looked after our condo during your stay. It has been lovely meeting you both. We hope to see you back in sunny Huatulco in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Condo Santa Cruz”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this cozy condo for 12 days and enjoyed it very much it's like a home away from home with everything you can think of included that you may have not brought .Close to the beach and cabs and buses just out gate .Condo site quite and relaxing with nice pool and garden areas.Would go back for sure and spend an other vacation here .Owners are very helpful and easy to deal with and available for help just a call away.
Thanks
Maurice and Susan

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
Thanks for the great review Darrin & Debbie. It was great meeting you both and happy you enjoyed your stay at our condo.
Much appreciate the clean condition you left the condo in. Look forward to your return to lovely Huatulco.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob F
High River Ab Canada
1 review
“Hautalco is the closest to paradise that you will ever come.”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We rented a condo in Haucienda Real in Santa Cruz. We were amazed at the cleanliness of the area. Small complex, all with balconies. Pool is large with a kiddy pool at one end. Lovely trees and flowers. A pleasure to sit on the balcony, sip your coffee and listen to the birds. We thoroughly enjoyed the other renters/owners, who where all very friendly. Nice to sit around one of the umbrella tables and chat with them. Many were Canadians. Busses and taxis right outside your door and very reasonable. Beautiful beaches within walking distance, as well as restaurants. Food excellent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
Thanks for the great review Bob and Lil and hope to see you back in paradise soon. Have a safe journey home
Maurice & Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;